£3.99*

Reviews on

Adjustable Hand Grip

4.18 / 5 936 Reviews
802 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    12 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hand grip

    Like the fact that the tension can be adjusted

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    28 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good but it was £6.99 when I bought it

    Can I have a refund with the price difference? It's not fair for other people to be privileged to buy it cheaper when there is no difference in product.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great!!

    Love the fact that it's adjustable. I use it to strength train for rock climbing. Max resistance for hand, turn it down to train fingers. Really useful.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    25 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hand Grips

    Only one thing to make this product even better - Can be hard to alter as no plus/minus signs - by adding these it will stop me guess which way is tighter/looser! Then this would be a fantastic five star product.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    21 November 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Durable product

    It's very durable product, but meanwhile after 1 year its spring get broke down. I want to know how and where to repair this.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    25 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    No Words to describe but one small update , If that handle grip wold have been more perfect as it itches sometime and also pretty hard to hold that even the gripper given

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 October 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent product quality

    Should also available in colours

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    24 October 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not value to money

    The product is overpriced as I found similar products online with much lower price.

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Ankit,
    Thankyou for sharing your valuable feedback on the Adjustable Hand grip and we apologize for not be competitive with regards to price.

    I will definitely take this feedback and work to make this product more accessible for India. Kindly feel free to get back to me in case of any further queries at joshua.harrison@decathlon.com

    Sport Leader
    Joshua Harrison

    ankit find this answer not useful

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    17 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hand grip

    Good one , usefull for all age group

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    17 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice grip

    Really works

TOP OF PAGE