£3.99*

Reviews on

Adjustable Hand Grip

4.23 / 5 1298 Reviews
1125 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • 12 June 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Value product

    It is very good product, easy to use, small size, doesn’t take your space!

  • 06 June 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hristo

    Excellent

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    07 May 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Horrible grip

    On my first day of use I had a severe skin abrasion on my finger. The grip materials are bad quality and it is not large enough to fit all fingers

    Brand's answer :

    Hi
    Thanks a lot for letting us know your opinion on Adjustable Hand Grip. I'm really sorry to hear about what happened. Your feedback is very valuable and I'll send it to the product manager in order to investigate on the grip and the materials. Sure if it could be potentially dangerous we are going to change it.
    Thanks again
    Kind regards

    Nicola

  • 24 April 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good fair price

    Good but if kit

  • 04 January 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    handy hand grip

    like this a lot. doing the job and helping to strengthen wrist and grip.good price for it

  • Man
    +60 years old
    12 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hand grip

    Like the fact that the tension can be adjusted

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    28 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good but it was £6.99 when I bought it

    Can I have a refund with the price difference? It's not fair for other people to be privileged to buy it cheaper when there is no difference in product.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great!!

    Love the fact that it's adjustable. I use it to strength train for rock climbing. Max resistance for hand, turn it down to train fingers. Really useful.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    25 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hand Grips

    Only one thing to make this product even better - Can be hard to alter as no plus/minus signs - by adding these it will stop me guess which way is tighter/looser! Then this would be a fantastic five star product.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    11 June 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not good

    Very hard to use ... Use much strength to use... Not liked it at all

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Ankit,

    Thanks for giving us your review. The resistance can be adjusted from 10 Kg to 40 Kg. Please try to adjust it to the minimum resistance and use it. If you still find it hard to use then you can return the product and get a refund for the same.

    Jaikumar
    Web Marketer, Digital Leader
    Decathlon Sports India

TOP OF PAGE