£3.99*

Reviews on

Adjustable Hand Grip

4.22 / 5 1191 Reviews
1032 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • 04 January 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    handy hand grip

    like this a lot. doing the job and helping to strengthen wrist and grip.good price for it

  • Man
    +60 years old
    12 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hand grip

    Like the fact that the tension can be adjusted

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    28 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good but it was £6.99 when I bought it

    Can I have a refund with the price difference? It's not fair for other people to be privileged to buy it cheaper when there is no difference in product.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great!!

    Love the fact that it's adjustable. I use it to strength train for rock climbing. Max resistance for hand, turn it down to train fingers. Really useful.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    25 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hand Grips

    Only one thing to make this product even better - Can be hard to alter as no plus/minus signs - by adding these it will stop me guess which way is tighter/looser! Then this would be a fantastic five star product.

  • Man
    15 March 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hand grip

    It's a nice handy device for strengthening upper arms....even better for elderly people

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    04 March 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not good product

    It can be made up using good material

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 February 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hand grip

    Very good product

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    14 February 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Adjustable Hand grip

    The product when put to maximum tightness it still feels light during exercise. The metal is not strong to handle the tightness of the handle.

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Parikshith,

    Thank you for reviewing our product. As you would be aware, the resistance for the Adjustable Hand Grip varies from 10kg to 40kg and can be adjusted using the dial. If you find this too light, it may be that your requirement is >50kg resistance. Unfortunately, we do not cater to this requirement at the moment.

    Feel free to contact me on surya.tejdevdas@decathlon.com, if you need assistance in finding such a product or require any further information.

    Surya Tej Devdas
    Cross Training & Bodybuilding

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    13 February 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    A perfect way to strengthen my grips

    This amzing and high quality device built with perfection is a must for all those who are looking for stress relief or hand grip strength exercises.

TOP OF PAGE