£9.99*

Reviews on

Yoga Mat Bag - Grey

4.49 / 5 136 Reviews
126 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    17 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bit disappointed

    Just received, transferred my stuff from previous bag (which doesn't have a shoulder strap). colour is green and not blue as stated, I like to carry trainers etc for gym as well as exercise mat, I really had to struggle and only have medium thickness mat and not even tried adding towel yet. (my worry is that squeezing in other items may damage the surface of my mat). I'm also hoping that the bag may be more waterproof than my previous cotton one.I will update when used a few times.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Heather,

    Thank you for taking time to write a review about this product.

    I am sorry you had other expectations towards the Yoga Mat Bag. The bag is designed to fit a yoga mat of up to 8mm thickness and potentially a bottle and a yoga brick.

    Let me know if you need further information about this or any other Yoga product from our range.

    Kind Regards,
    Bella at Decathlon Yoga's Team

    Heather find this answer useful

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    17 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Yoga mat bag

    I've been looking for a large bag for a while as I use two mats when I go to pilates. These both fit easily in the bag plus there is a zip pocket on the outside with room for phone, purse and socks. As I walk to class it is easy to carry everything in one bag.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    29 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    spokojenost

    Dobrá,praktická a hlavně pěkná

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    11 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Schöne, geräumige Tasche

    Die Tasche ist sehr ansprechend vom Design, passt zufällig farblich genau zu meiner Energetics Naturkautschukmatte, das Yogahandtuch von Domyos , mein Gurt und noch ein paar Kleinigkeiten passen auch noch rein. Ich bin sehr zufrieden damit.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    18 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ideal

    Es la bolsa perfecta para tu esterilla de yoga porque cabe la botella de agua y la toalla. Además el bolsillo sirve para guardar móvil o dinero

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    07 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bolsa alfombrilla de yoga gris

    Perfecta para el transporte y protección de la esterilla.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    04 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cómoda y práctica

    Este producto resulta muy práctico y cómodo para transportar mi esterilla de hacer pilates
    ; )

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    23 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bolsa alfombrilla de yoga

    Es muy cómoda y ligera, queda un poco grande para mí esterilla pero viene genial para aprovechar y meter el resto de material de la práctica.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    10 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Útil y práctica.

    La compre para llevar la esterilla de yoga o pilates, además tiene un bolsillo donde puedes meter todas tus cosas.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    26 April 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cómoda

    buena relación calidad precio.

TOP OF PAGE