£9.99*

Reviews on

Yoga Mat Bag - Grey

4.48 / 5 128 Reviews
117 users recommended this product

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    17 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bit disappointed

    Just received, transferred my stuff from previous bag (which doesn't have a shoulder strap). colour is green and not blue as stated, I like to carry trainers etc for gym as well as exercise mat, I really had to struggle and only have medium thickness mat and not even tried adding towel yet. (my worry is that squeezing in other items may damage the surface of my mat). I'm also hoping that the bag may be more waterproof than my previous cotton one.I will update when used a few times.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Heather,

    Thank you for taking time to write a review about this product.

    I am sorry you had other expectations towards the Yoga Mat Bag. The bag is designed to fit a yoga mat of up to 8mm thickness and potentially a bottle and a yoga brick.

    Let me know if you need further information about this or any other Yoga product from our range.

    Kind Regards,
    Bella at Decathlon Yoga's Team

    Heather find this answer useful

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    17 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Yoga mat bag

    I've been looking for a large bag for a while as I use two mats when I go to pilates. These both fit easily in the bag plus there is a zip pocket on the outside with room for phone, purse and socks. As I walk to class it is easy to carry everything in one bag.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    20 May 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Does the job but..

    It does the job of holding my yoga mat but the pocket could have been better designed. There is a zip to access the pocket from the outside, however you can access the pocket also from the inside but does not fully close, meaning all of your contents in the pockets will end up floating around your yoga mat.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    05 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Forget Yoga, this is perfect MX5 ND storage!!!

    Two of these bags fit perfectly into the roof well behind the seats of the Mk4 MX5, giving an extra 40L of touring luggage capacity. If you're desperate to get the roof down, just take them out and put them in the passenger footwell :)

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    05 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    perfect bag fr yoga

    brilliant bag for my yoga mat, towel, block and strap. also fits my jumper and socks, and most importantly my keys and glasses fit nicely into the side pocket which I can also access from inside the bag! It's a lovely colour, and it easy to carry. It folds down nice and small during the class so I can keep it near me without tripping over it. Excellent purchase and a very good price!

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    01 May 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    So useful

    This bag makes it so easy to transport my pilates mat. It keeps it rolled tight and even has room for small weights and personal items to be zipped up securely. Love it!!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    29 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    spokojenost

    Dobrá,praktická a hlavně pěkná

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    11 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Schöne, geräumige Tasche

    Die Tasche ist sehr ansprechend vom Design, passt zufällig farblich genau zu meiner Energetics Naturkautschukmatte, das Yogahandtuch von Domyos , mein Gurt und noch ein paar Kleinigkeiten passen auch noch rein. Ich bin sehr zufrieden damit.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    29 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sehr gut!

    ich habe mir diese Tasche für meine dicke Yoga-Matte geholt. Bei der ersten Yoga-Stunde nach dem Erwerb, durfte ich für die gesamte Truppe eine Tasche bestellen.
    ein kleines Manko ist, das man/frau ein wenig fummeln muss, wenn eine dickere Matte in diese Tasche soll. der Resiverschluss ist dann für den gerollten Zustand der Matte nicht lang genug. Ansonsten emphehlenswert.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    28 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Empfehlenswert

    Die Hülle ist empfehlenswert da sowohl meine Yogamatte in Übergröße reinpasst und zusätzlich noch meine Sportsachen. Top Preis Leistung!

TOP OF PAGE