£7.99*

Team reviews on

Women's Seamless Dynamic Yoga Tank Top - Pink

4.85 / 5 47 Reviews
45 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    25 March 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    This top is perfect for summer!!

    I'd recommend this to girls/women to want to focus on their practice of yoga of without having to feel drained/dehydrated because of sweating. The material is super breathable and the design makes you look good and feel great. I have been using it for almost over a month and cannot recommend enough.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    04 July 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Terrific Tank!

    This tank is great, soft and a very flattering cut and length.
    I have been using this tank for a few months now and it is still in the same condition as when I bought it.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    24 May 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very light and comfortable

    I'm a yoga beginner and I bought this product as it seemed light and perfect for yoga. I was not disappointed at all as it totally does its job and it's super gentle on the skin! Loved it!

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    25 April 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Love it!

    It's very soft, doesn't feel like anything at all. And most importantly for myself, I got an M size which is longer and it covers my crotch area just nicely (not overly long as well). Beautiful piece and will probably get the green one next.

    Brand's answer :

    Hey Cynthia!

    Thank you for providing your feedback on the Women's Seamless Dynamic Yoga Tank Top - Pink and I'm delighted that the product has served you well!

    You can also pair up your tank top with our seamless 7/8 leggings and it comes in different colours too! Here is the link for you: https://www.decathlon.sg/p/8506448-121406-seamless-7-8-yoga-leggings-burgundy.html

    Once again, thank you so much for your feedback and I wish you great yoga sessions ahead!

    Namaste!
    Nur Mariana
    Yoga Sports Leader (City Square Mall)

  • 07 July 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Un acierto

    Cómoda y muy agradable.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    05 July 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Súper cómoda

    Camiseta ideal para la práctica del yoga, por su tejido cómodo y transpirable. Además la uso para otros deportes y también me resulta cómoda. Muy ligera.

  • 08 June 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Fresquita

    no se sube y es muy fresquita. Tela confortable.

  • 07 June 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    ligereza

    camiseta muy ligera y transpirable que permite una gran libertad de movimiento gracias a su diseño de amplias mangas abiertas

  • 02 May 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Muy transpirable

    Camiseta perfecta para yoga ya que permite libertad de movimientos y es muy transpirable.

  • 29 April 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    muy transpirable

    su tejido es bastante transpirable, cómoda y da amplitud de movimiento.

TOP OF PAGE