£7.99*

Team reviews on

Women's Seamless Dynamic Yoga Tank Top - Pink

4.87 / 5 54 Reviews
51 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    25 March 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    This top is perfect for summer!!

    I'd recommend this to girls/women to want to focus on their practice of yoga of without having to feel drained/dehydrated because of sweating. The material is super breathable and the design makes you look good and feel great. I have been using it for almost over a month and cannot recommend enough.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    04 July 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Terrific Tank!

    This tank is great, soft and a very flattering cut and length.
    I have been using this tank for a few months now and it is still in the same condition as when I bought it.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Tanya!

    Thank you for your review! Glad you like the product :)
    We have this tank in green as well and matching sports bra/leggings in the collection that you can mix/match it with.
    New products like mat sprays and foldable yoga cover is now available in stores so do check them out :)
    We would love to invite you to join us on our yoga community on instagram (@decathlonyogis) to be updated on everything related to yoga in decathlon Singapore
    Enjoy your practice!

    Bernadette
    Decathlon Joo Koon

    Tanya find this answer useful

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    24 May 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very light and comfortable

    I'm a yoga beginner and I bought this product as it seemed light and perfect for yoga. I was not disappointed at all as it totally does its job and it's super gentle on the skin! Loved it!

    Brand's answer :


    Dear Chloe,




    Thank you so much for your reply on our Women's Seamless Dynamic Yoga Tank Top!


    Indeed, this product was designed for maximum freedom of movement, and it's lightweight, suitable for our Singapore weather.




    As a Yoga Beginner, we would love to share your yoga journey with you! We have a Yoga Community on Instagram and Facebook!




    Once again, we really appreciate your time taken to give us your feedback. We are glad this product has served you well.



    Practice on!




    Namaste,


    Cynthia Lau, Yogini


    City Sport Leader (Yoga) | Decathlon Bedok

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    25 April 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Love it!

    It's very soft, doesn't feel like anything at all. And most importantly for myself, I got an M size which is longer and it covers my crotch area just nicely (not overly long as well). Beautiful piece and will probably get the green one next.

    Brand's answer :

    Hey Cynthia!

    Thank you for providing your feedback on the Women's Seamless Dynamic Yoga Tank Top - Pink and I'm delighted that the product has served you well!

    You can also pair up your tank top with our seamless 7/8 leggings and it comes in different colours too! Here is the link for you: https://www.decathlon.sg/p/8506448-121406-seamless-7-8-yoga-leggings-burgundy.html

    Once again, thank you so much for your feedback and I wish you great yoga sessions ahead!

    Namaste!
    Nur Mariana
    Yoga Sports Leader (City Square Mall)

  • 16 October 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    cómoda y vonita

    ajustable en zonas para poder practicar mejor el deporte

  • 09 August 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfecta para las clases de yoga

    Muy cómoda y un tejido muy agradable. Se adapta muy bien y es transpirable.
    Incluso la uso para ir a caminar porque su tejido es muy fresco.

  • 31 July 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    perefecta para el verano y el deporte

    perefecta para el verano y el deporte

  • 07 July 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Un acierto

    Cómoda y muy agradable.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    05 July 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Súper cómoda

    Camiseta ideal para la práctica del yoga, por su tejido cómodo y transpirable. Además la uso para otros deportes y también me resulta cómoda. Muy ligera.

  • 08 June 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Fresquita

    no se sube y es muy fresquita. Tela confortable.

TOP OF PAGE