from
£6.99*

Reviews on

Women's Gentle Gymnastics Yoga & Pilates Organic-cotton Cropped Bottoms - Black

4.53 / 5 844 Reviews
812 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    29 July 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    comfy leggings

    i went into the store to purchase a pair of plain legging, but came out with quite a few bargains including these cropped bottoms in both colours, the price was amazing also very comfortable, brilliant fit.

  • Woman
    27 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very comfee

    Lovely soft bottoms, I wasn't expecting much as they were such a good price but I've been really amazed.

    They wash well and hold there shape I was so impressed I bought a second pair.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    20 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Lovely

    Lovely comfortable yoga pants. The fabric is quite thick so very good quality. I bought a small but they are on the larger size, I should've bought XS. I love them never the less. Get a size down if you're on the smaller size.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    05 September 2015
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    3/4 yoga/ lounging pants

    Only slight negative is they can get a little loose around the waist after being washed a few times. Otherwise excellent. I hope decathlon continues to stock these for years to come.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    02 January 2015
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gym kit

    Superb value especially as they were in the sale.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    03 September 2014
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Organic cotton Capri pants

    I took both pairs on holiday with me they were extremely comfortable, they keep their shape well and don't go out of shape around the bum or knees. I would like to see these made in seasonal colours as I would wear these all year round. They were also great value for money really can't fault them... Well done decathlon another super product. Keep them coming.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    02 August 2014
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    domyos cotton trousers

    these trousers are realy cool and comfortable.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    31 July 2014
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    These are the best trousers I have ever taught in. They stay nice and soft and don't get soaked when you sweat.
    I have to put elastic in the waist though as the drawstring isn't the best idea when you're teaching up and down and jumping for an hour, it loosens. But it's no biggie.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    16 July 2014
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cropped Trousers

    Very good value for money would buy again.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    31 March 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent product, great quality

    Good quality and value for money, excellent collection

TOP OF PAGE