£4.99*

Reviews on

Ultralight Baby Gym Bootees - Pink

4.36 / 5 2639 Reviews
2382 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

685 Reviews Delete filter
  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    01 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    great to use as slippers

    using those as slippers for my one year old. Will be buying more each time he grows. they stay on his feet where other slippers wouldn't, he doesn't trip as very light weight and very easy to put on. perfect for us, especially at this price.

  • Man
    23 June 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fitting issue

    Not fitting properly

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Pratyush,


    Thank you for shopping with us during these times for your child. We are delighted to hear your feedback :) In-order to help you further. You could contact our stores to know the exchange policy. In-addition,There are a few pointer's to help you on how to check for the right size for babies and kids. Kindly note that for babies, its quite hard to get a grasp on as they grow quite quick :)

    How to measure if at home :

    Get your child to stand up against a straight wall with one heel against the wall.

    Place a heavy object, such as a book, against their toes.

    Measure the distance between the wall and the object.

    Refer to the size chart on our website for the products to see which fits him or her the best.

    It only gets trickier if they have wider foot :) We leave that option to you to decide the size :)


    We wish your child a safe and fun learning of play and do review our multiple products for us to improve.


    Sportingly,

    Sharon Joseph

    Making Gymnastics Accessible to Children

    sharon.joseph@decathlon.com

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    28 October 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    It’s good, my son wears it. Correct fit.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    28 October 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    It’s good & easy to wear moreover it’s comfortabl

    We need similar sports shoes for the kids below 5 years

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 September 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kids Booties

    Light weight, better shape and good grip.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    13 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfect for my little boy

    Light/ Good Fit/ Anti-Skid/ The perfect pair for my little boy.

  • Man
    01 June 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Want to return as it's too small

    Shoe size is too small want to return

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Sir,
    Thanks for your time and feedback, we apologise that the product did not meet the basic expectations
    With your feedback will alert our store team to display the right size charts and also please try the product if you cam
    Please do exchange the product with nearby store and sorry for the inconvenience caused.
    Sunita Vijay
    Country Sport Leader-GYM

  • Woman
    30 May 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    .

    na litacku dobre

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    20 January 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fajn botičky

    Vcelku fajn cvičky, ale né na dcery nohu. Má úzkou nožku a nízký nárt, botičky stokrát denně nandaváme, nemám na to a prodávám dále. (Velikost 28, uváděná stélka 18cm-není pravda, ve skutečnosti o cm menší, stéla tedy 17cm.. dcera 15,5cm noha, 6cm šířka a nizoučký nárt- před nárt nejblíže u nohy 10cm)..
    Co mě překvapilo bylo, že nebyly tak ohebné jak bych si představovala dle BF... to i pegres celoroční botičky co dcera má doma jsou ohebnější a měkčí podrážka.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    02 October 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    spokojenost

    s výrobkem jsme spokojeni

TOP OF PAGE