£4.99*

Reviews on

Ultralight Baby Gym Bootees - Pink

4.36 / 5 2639 Reviews
2382 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

73 Reviews Delete filter
  • 13 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Beware of the size

    I initially bought a size 24 for my little one as this is lo’s shoe size as per mothercare,max , baby hug and carters (US)

    However, turned out it was small so we exchanged it for size 25 but still does not fit. Infact on comparing all the shoes the Decathlon ones are smallest though they are the biggest size 25 .

    Further if you still are keen on buying Decathlon shoes only be careful that the same shoe size will have different shoe size as per UK US CMs viz. as per label of size 24 in blue UK size was 6.5, size on cms was 14.5 whilst label for size 24 for pink had UK size 7 and CMs 15. I put both of the shoes pink and blue against one another and pink looked smaller though as per label it was 1/2 cms more.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Ma'am
    Thanks for your time and feedback, we apologise that the details provided in the store did not meet the basic expectations,
    With your feedback will alert our design team to correct the sizing required as per Indian standards and provide the right information on the sizing on the product as well.
    Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Regards

    Sunita Vijay
    Country Sport Leader-GYM

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    28 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    твърде плитки

    взех ги за синът ми, един номер по-голям от неговия, бяха му точно. Обаче се изхлузват като се прегъне, например застане на пръсти или клекне. Вероятно за по-големи деца, това няма да е проблем, но на 1.5г. е.

    Brand's answer :

    Здравейте,
    Благодарим Ви за обратната връзка! Всички наши обувки отговарят на стандартната европейска номерация.
    Възможно е да не сте избрали точния номер и обувките да са големи. Можете да ги замените в 30-дневен срок с касовата бележка във всеки наш магазин.
    Спортни поздрави!
    Екипът на Декатлон


  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    24 September 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Positive Bewertungen absolut unberechtigt

    Der Turnschuh fällt ständig ab beim Laufen, Klettern, turnen halt. Wären wir da die Einzigen, ok - das Problem hab ich aber noch von 2 weiteren enttäuschten Käufern gehört.

    Brand's answer :

    Hallo,

    vielen Dank für dein Feedback.
    Schade, dass du mit den Schuhen nicht zufrieden bist. Gerne geben wir dein Feedback weiter.
    Du hast bei Decathlon die Möglichkeit, Produkte, mit denen du nicht zufrieden bist, 365 Tage zu retournieren

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Katrin
    DECATHLON Team

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    12 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Halten leider nicht am Fuß

    Ich muss mich leider anschließen, die Schuhe halten an den Füßen meines Sohnes nicht. Die richtige Größe habe ich dank der Hinweise der anderen Kunden erwischt, ich habe direkt Gr. 22 (2 Nummern größer) bestellt, aber die Schuhe rutschen schon nach ein paar normalen Schritten von der Ferse. Sehr schade, die Schuhe gefallen mir sonst sehr gut!

    Brand's answer :

    Guten Tag!

    Vielen Dank, dass du dir die Mühe gemacht hast eine Bewertung zu den Turnschuhen zu schreiben. Es tut uns leid, dass du mit den Schuhen nicht zufrieden bist.
    Durch das viele Feedback der Kunden wird Domyos die Schuhe überarbeiten und sie komfortabler gestalten.
    Du hast natürlich die Möglichkeit die Schuhe zu retournieren. Bei weiteren Fragen kannst du dich gerne an unser Kundencenter unter service[at]decathlon.de wenden.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Peggy
    Dein DECATHLON Team

  • Woman
    17 March 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Leider ungeeignet für Babys, die laufen lernen

    Leider fliegt der Schuh nach 3 Schritten immer wieder von Fuß ab

    Brand's answer :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen Dank für Ihre Produktbewertung zu den Babyschuhen Ultralight der Marke Domyos. Wir werden Ihr Feedback umgehend an den zuständigen Produktmanager weiterleiten. So helfen Sie uns unsere Produkte stetig zu verbessern. Selbstverständlich können Sie die Schuhe kostenlos retournieren oder umtauschen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen die etwas höherwertigeren Schuhe Light Leder. Diese haben ein sehr postitives Kundenfeedback bezüglich der Passform. Sie finden das Produkt unter folgendem Link: http://www.decathlon.de/turnschuhe-light-leder-baby-id_8326761.html

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen,
    Daniel
    TEAM DECATHLON

  • 03 June 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Son bonitas

    Si fueran la talla adecuada serían perfectas,talla 24 pequeña hay que comer 2 tallas mas,

    Brand's answer :

    Te recomiendo que tomes la medida del pie con la suela que incorporan las zapatillas. Así seguro que podrás encontrar la talla adecuada.

    Lara

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    02 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Se le salen continuamente.

    Las compramos para andar por casa.Mi hijo de dos años pierde las zapatillas cada dos minutos. No sé sujetan ya que son muy bajas de empeine y talón

    Brand's answer :

    Buenas tardes Isabel

    En primer lugar, gracias por confiar en nosotros.
    Sentimos la mala experiencia que has tenido con la compra de este producto. Te recordamos que tienes 60 días para probarlo así que no dudes en ir a tu tienda más cercana a devolver o cambiar el producto por otro que mejor se adapte a tus necesidades, te recomendamos el calzado con código 8296979, quizá se adapte mejor al pie.

    Lamentamos las molestias ocasionadas, no dudes en volver a contactar con nosotros siempre que lo necesites.
    Recibe un cordial saludo
    Marta Pérez de la Blanca

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    31 July 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Très déçue

    Peu portées et sont toutes décousues sur les côtés.

    Brand's answer :

    Bonjour madame Van Lysebetten,

    je vous remercie de votre remontée concernant la qualité de nos chaussons bébé Gym Ultralight . Cette remarque sera communiquée au chef de produit.Je vous invite à rapporter l'article dont vous n'êtes pas satisfaite au magasin Decathlon de votre choix, et nous vous les échangerons ou rembourserons avec plaisir. Désolé pour les désagréments occasionnés.
    Salutations sportives.
    Sandrine Gerarts, Coach Domyos

    Sandrine

  • 29 July 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    les coutures se défont

    Dommage, mise moins de 3 semaines et déjà les coutures latérales lâchent.
    Puis j faire un échange ?
    Merci

    Brand's answer :

    Bonjour Madame,
    Je vous remercie de nous avoir donné votre avis concernant les chaussons baby Domyos que vous avez achetés.
    Je suis désolée que vous ne soyez pas satisfaite de la qualité de ce modèle.
    Vous avez dû tomber sur une paire non conforme,
    vous pouvez échanger ces chaussons dans le magasin le plus proche de chez vous.
    Je vous remercie de la confiance que vous accordez à nos produits Domyos.
    Cordialement,

    CATHERINE ALLENET
    CHEF DE PRODUITS

  • 06 May 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Tenue

    Très mauvaise tenu ne tiens pas au pieds dommage

    Brand's answer :

    Bonjour Madame,
    Je vous remercie de nous avoir donné votre avis concernant les chaussons baby Domyos que vous avez achetés.
    Je suis désolée que vous ne soyez pas satisfaite de ce produit.
    Nous avons en effet reçu les remarques de quelques clients, nous informant que ces chaussons ne tenaient pas toujours bien aux pieds des enfants.
    Nous avons donc décidé de revoir complètement ce modèle, et d'en corriger le taillant et la forme.
    D'ici peu de temps,vous pourrez trouver dans nos magasins un modèle mieux adapté aux petits pieds.Ce nouveau modèle est d'ailleurs déjà disponible sur Décathlon.fr, il s'appelle "chausson 110", et il existe en rose pâle et en gris foncé.
    Vous pouvez échanger ces chaussons, ou bien vous faire rembourser de votre achat, dans le magasin Décathlon le plus proche de chez vous.
    Je vous remercie de la confiance que vous accordez à nos produits Domyos.
    Cordialement
    CATHERINE ALLENET
    CHEF DE PRODUITS

TOP OF PAGE