£4.99*

Reviews on

Ultralight Baby Gym Bootees - Pink

4.36 / 5 2639 Reviews
2382 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    09 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Domyos ultralight baby gym bootees dark grey

    I purchased this for my 1 year old son who just started to walking with help. They are perfect indoor shoes. Thanks

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    01 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    great to use as slippers

    using those as slippers for my one year old. Will be buying more each time he grows. they stay on his feet where other slippers wouldn't, he doesn't trip as very light weight and very easy to put on. perfect for us, especially at this price.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    08 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sizing very inaccurate- tiny!

    Despite buying a half size bigger than my daughter's measured shoe size, these shoes were just far too small. They are good shoes but difficult to judge the correct size when buying online & my local store doesn't stock them.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi

    Thanks to take your time giving us a feedback on Ultralight Baby Gym Bootees - Pink. I agree that at the moment we are not very clear with our size guides but we are working on them and very soon we will provide a better ones. I'm very sorry about your issue.
    Don't forget you can claim a product change or a total refund in your nearest Decathlon store.

    Kind regards
    Nicola Barnabo Fitness Market Manager DECATHLON

    Gillian find this answer useful

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    20 June 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Our 19mth old loves them!

    We got them as a gift in pink and dark grey and our daughter loves them. The sole is extremely flexible which is ideal for her age and she runs around in them without any issues. We have recommended to friends and will be buying them in the next sizes up. Can't remember them highly enough especially for this age bracket.

    Brand's answer :


    Hello Suzanna,

    We are glad to hear your positive feedback and recommendation.

    We also would like to show you the new available range with two new colors, dark blue and dark pink :
    https://www.decathlon.com.au/p/8489399_100-ultralight-gym-bootees-navy.html#/2814-275-eu_27_uk_9c_us...
    https://www.decathlon.com.au/p/8489400_100-ultralight-gym-bootees-pink18.html#/2814-275-eu_27_uk_9c_...

    We hope your daughter enjoy her sport!

    Thanks,

    Pamela

  • Man
    23 June 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fitting issue

    Not fitting properly

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Pratyush,


    Thank you for shopping with us during these times for your child. We are delighted to hear your feedback :) In-order to help you further. You could contact our stores to know the exchange policy. In-addition,There are a few pointer's to help you on how to check for the right size for babies and kids. Kindly note that for babies, its quite hard to get a grasp on as they grow quite quick :)

    How to measure if at home :

    Get your child to stand up against a straight wall with one heel against the wall.

    Place a heavy object, such as a book, against their toes.

    Measure the distance between the wall and the object.

    Refer to the size chart on our website for the products to see which fits him or her the best.

    It only gets trickier if they have wider foot :) We leave that option to you to decide the size :)


    We wish your child a safe and fun learning of play and do review our multiple products for us to improve.


    Sportingly,

    Sharon Joseph

    Making Gymnastics Accessible to Children

    sharon.joseph@decathlon.com

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    16 January 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice

    nice

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    02 December 2019
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very good

    Price is little costly

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    05 November 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Baby gym boot

    Very good for baby

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    04 November 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice product

    Baby using it for 4 months. Thankfully doing great.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    04 November 2019
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Happy customer

    This shoe was one of best I bought for my daughter.. very comfortable and durable products.

TOP OF PAGE