£12.99*

Reviews on

Skipping Rope + Weights

4.13 / 5 47 Reviews
36 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    30 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good product

    Product has met my expectations. It's a strong sturdy well made product that provides a tougher workout than a lightweight speed rope. The rope is thick and when the heaviest weight is added to the handle its almost as heavy as the more expensive heavy jump ropes that distribute the weight on the rope. The only downsides I can see are the material on the handles can slip off and if you need to adjust the length it might prove tricky for some. The length was perfect for me though out the box.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 March 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Difficult to adapt to suitable le goth.

    I was looking forward to my skipping rope. I still haven’t been able to use it. You are supposed to cut the rope to suit your height, that’s easy. However, they suggest you reuse the metal stopper that it comes with. It’s impossible to use it. It’ll be better if they provide you with another one, so you can use your pliers and adjust it.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi
    Thanks a lot to give us your opinion on Skipping Rope + Weights. I m sorry to hear your issue adjusting the rope length, we know that could be difficult to move the steel buckle and we are suggesting to make a classic knot to adjust the length. Your feedback is really helpful to speed up our product manager in order to find a better solution for that.
    Don t forget you can claim a total refund or a product change in your nearest Decathlon store
    Kind regards
    Nicola

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Muy buena calidad excelente

    Todo perfecto, buen material

  • Man
    01 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Muy bueno para ejercitar los brazos

    Ademas de saltar se nota bastante el trabajo con lastre en antebrazos y hombros

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    19 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    cuerdas saltar y lastres

    El producto en sí, me gusta.
    Pero vino arañado y la caja golpeada.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    25 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Magnifico para gim,casa,salida,facil d transportar

    Deveria llevar bolsita para tranportar cinta a mochila dentro,fuera,,

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    02 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Mala a la hora de regular la altura de cuerda

    A la hora de recortar la cuerda se me rompió la pieza de hierro y tuve que construir una yo. No me gusta tengo bastante experiencia con cuerdas de saltar y esta es mala

    Brand's answer :

    Hola Eduardo, en primer lugar agradecerte la confianza depositada en nosotros.

    Por lo que leo en tu comentario todo parece indicar que se trata de un producto defectuoso en concreto, te invito a que te acerques a tu tienda más cercana a proceder a la devolución del mismo, en Decathlon siempre ofrecemos 60 días de prueba de productos de nuestras marcas para que estés siempre satisfecho con tu material.

    Un cordial saludo y disculpa las molestias.

    Alberto

    Responsable Ecommerce

    Eduardo find this answer useful

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    31 August 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Très content du rapport qualité / prix

    Produit semble être de très bonne qualité

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    10 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Un plaisir à manier !

    Cela fait plus de 3 ans que je saute à la corde pour m'échauffer avant mes entraînements, j'avais acheté une corde avec lests mais les poids bougeaient, c'était très désagréable ! Et puis un jour, les poids ont fini par casser le plastique qui les retenait. Bref, j'ai dû acheter une nouvelle corde. Celle de Decathlon me convient parfaitement. Premièrement parce que deux sets de poids sont fournis avec et deuxièmement parce que ceux-ci sont bien fixés à l'intérieur.

  • 11 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bon produit

    Une bonne corde à sauter, solide. Les poids sont faciles à installer et à changer et permettent de moduler rapidement la difficulté de l'entraînement. Bémol sur le système pour raccourcir la corde, impossible d'enlever les morceaux de métal qui bloquaient la corde j'ai dû couper et en mettre de nouveaux.

TOP OF PAGE