£12.99*

Reviews on

Skipping Rope + Weights

4.03 / 5 38 Reviews
28 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 March 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Difficult to adapt to suitable le goth.

    I was looking forward to my skipping rope. I still haven’t been able to use it. You are supposed to cut the rope to suit your height, that’s easy. However, they suggest you reuse the metal stopper that it comes with. It’s impossible to use it. It’ll be better if they provide you with another one, so you can use your pliers and adjust it.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi
    Thanks a lot to give us your opinion on Skipping Rope + Weights. I m sorry to hear your issue adjusting the rope length, we know that could be difficult to move the steel buckle and we are suggesting to make a classic knot to adjust the length. Your feedback is really helpful to speed up our product manager in order to find a better solution for that.
    Don t forget you can claim a total refund or a product change in your nearest Decathlon store
    Kind regards
    Nicola

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    19 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    cuerdas saltar y lastres

    El producto en sí, me gusta.
    Pero vino arañado y la caja golpeada.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    25 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Magnifico para gim,casa,salida,facil d transportar

    Deveria llevar bolsita para tranportar cinta a mochila dentro,fuera,,

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    02 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Mala a la hora de regular la altura de cuerda

    A la hora de recortar la cuerda se me rompió la pieza de hierro y tuve que construir una yo. No me gusta tengo bastante experiencia con cuerdas de saltar y esta es mala

    Brand's answer :

    Hola Eduardo, en primer lugar agradecerte la confianza depositada en nosotros.

    Por lo que leo en tu comentario todo parece indicar que se trata de un producto defectuoso en concreto, te invito a que te acerques a tu tienda más cercana a proceder a la devolución del mismo, en Decathlon siempre ofrecemos 60 días de prueba de productos de nuestras marcas para que estés siempre satisfecho con tu material.

    Un cordial saludo y disculpa las molestias.

    Alberto

    Responsable Ecommerce

    Eduardo find this answer useful

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    10 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Un plaisir à manier !

    Cela fait plus de 3 ans que je saute à la corde pour m'échauffer avant mes entraînements, j'avais acheté une corde avec lests mais les poids bougeaient, c'était très désagréable ! Et puis un jour, les poids ont fini par casser le plastique qui les retenait. Bref, j'ai dû acheter une nouvelle corde. Celle de Decathlon me convient parfaitement. Premièrement parce que deux sets de poids sont fournis avec et deuxièmement parce que ceux-ci sont bien fixés à l'intérieur.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    30 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    top

    top

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    03 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Corde à sauter avec lests DOMYOS

    Simple et agréable d'utilisation.

  • 24 May 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    GAINE LES BRAS

    Les poids permettent de gagner les épaules et les biceps.

  • 21 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bonne corde

    Tout juste acheté
    La qualité a l’air d’être au rendez-vous.
    Réglage de la corde très compliqué et ce même avec des outils. C’est une tige en fer pincée sur la corde qui fait office de réglage. Même avec 2 pinces, celle ci est difficilement enlevable.

    Brand's answer :

    Bonjour Monsieur ,

    merci pour votre avis et désolé que notre corde à sauter ne soit pas à la hauteur de vos attentes .

    Dans le cadre de notre garantie " satisfait ou satisfait " je vous propose d'effectuer un remboursement de votre produit au sein de votre magasin DECATHLON habituel.

    Bonne journée .

    Daniele

    Chef de produit


    Daniele

  • 11 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super

    Très pratique

TOP OF PAGE