£349.99*

Reviews on

Self-Powered Cross Trainer EL520

4.5 / 5 1722 Reviews
1591 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

1227 Reviews Delete filter
  • Man
    16 October 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent X-Trainer

    Good product, and almost silent

  • Man
    +60 years old
    03 June 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good Choice

    Having never used a cross trainer before buying this a couple of weeks ago, I must say that I am impressed with how quiet and smooth it is to use
    I previously had a treadmill but due to me getting older my knees would be really sore after running but I don't get that with the cross trainer

  • Woman
    14 April 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Domyos EL520 Cross Trainer

    Great product, easy to use, ideal for everybody. Highly recommended.

  • Man
    14 March 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    So far very impressed

    Having owned & used this for a few weeks now, I feel I can write a good 'first impression' review - I am pleasant surprised so far. The instructions for bolting it together were clear & tools required provided. In use the unit is very quiet - one of its most impressive features - & the self power start up is quick. The resistance settings I have used show a good graduation from easy to hard work. I have not tried any programs or the iPad integration yet BUT the clever tablet holding mechanism makes watching entertainment whilst exercising easy.

  • 25 July 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great buy

    Great piece of equipment easy to assemble and really good workout on this piece of equipment.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    21 March 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Perfect for home use

    I looked at lots of different models regarding size, function, price etc. I am a busy full time working mum so time is very precious and this equipment offers everything I need. It doesn't take up huge amounts of space, i can hop on anytime and fit my exercise around the daily routine. Its quiet, easy to use, priced well for the build quality. The programmes are more than enough to get that heart rate up. I would say go for the purchase you will not be disappointed but remember it's not a commercial piece of gym equipment.

  • Man
    02 August 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Freaking awesome

    A solid quality machine! Didn't take too long to assemble and simple to use. Self battery operated is a big advantage as there isn't a dependency on a power source!

  • Woman
    20 April 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great trainer!

    Smooth and quiet, easy to assemble and use. Nice study feel.

  • 24 November 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Money for fitness

    Money for fitness

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 November 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Amazing Machine!

    Bluetooth connectivity for performance tracking is awesome
    The machine is very sturdy and rugged
    Beautiful design
    There is a slight noise in the flywheel which I am hoping to get resolved. It should be okay even if the sound was to continue.
    The ordering experience was super-smooth. Got it delivered to 2nd floor without much of a hassle.

    Very impressed with the product and the service.

TOP OF PAGE