£12.99*

Reviews on

Seamless 7/8 Yoga Leggings - Dusty Pink

4.72 / 5 417 Reviews
406 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    24 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great leggings

    Very comfortable, stretched easily when exercising. Soft waistband. Washed well.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    02 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Love them

    I want more of these in different colours. Super stretchy, similar to gym shark leggings but without the ridiculous price tag. Very comfortable, great for any gym activity.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    06 June 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Versatile leggings

    I bought these for Yoga as I wanted something that wasn't plain black and had a high waist to stop slippage! As well as that I cycle in them and wear them casually with a hoody and flip flops. They're light, very stretchy and fit nice and snugly without going baggy. They're so stretchy that when I bought the blue pair too, I went a size down. Very comfortable and practical, I'd certainly buy more!

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    29 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    So comfy

    They are great. These are my second set now and I love them. So comfortable and great quality.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    25 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very comfortable yoga pants

    Very comfortable, complete coverage and soo stretchy - I acctually found needed to go for two sizes smaller either there ones than usually to email ensure these stay up (could be slightly tighter or offer more support around the waist) other than that - the best choice by far as for comfortable and visually flattering yoga pants.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    27 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Lightweight and breathable but great coverage

    Fit like a glove, stretchy and comfortable. Lightweight enough to be breathable (and easy to toss in my kit bag). They're a great length for petites, and stay completely opaque even with bendy poses and whilst I'm wearing white undies!

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    13 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Best Leggings Ever

    I am so happy I found these! I was dragged along to the Decathalon store by my boyfriend and found these so bought them as they were only £9.99 and now I'm dragging him back to buy more! They're amazing, so comfy, super stretchy and perfect for all kinds of workouts not just yoga. Plus they make you look super toned, buy them!!

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    26 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    fitness trousers

    I found these fitness pants to be good quality excellent fit and liked the colour... so comfortable to wear

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    13 October 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    My Ride or Die Leggings

    Squat proof, sweat proof, make my bum look great, fits like a glove. Cannot recommend enough

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    15 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fits like a glove

    Very comfortable leggings. Fits perfect and helps shaping figure.

TOP OF PAGE