£3.99*

Reviews on

Rhythmic Gymnastics 50 cm Hoop - Green

4.53 / 5 432 Reviews
412 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    07 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hula Hoop Well Made Loved By My Toddler

    Bought this hoop for my daughter who is almost two as they play with them at Nursery and Play Group. This hoop is perfect as it is exceptional well made and not one of the ones you need to plug together but is one solid unit. Isn't heavy so fine for rolling about without fear of injury. Love it as does my girl. She like to climb through it like a skipping rope. Would 100% recommend. Delivered quickly and was well packaged.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    25 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Чудесен

    Ярки цветовв. За сега се използва без аварии в детска градина. Дано е достатъчно здрав

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    01 June 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    spokojenost, výrobek odpovídá očekávání

    pětiletá vnučka si s obručí hraje a k brilantnímu výkonu to má daleko, ale chodí do gymnastiky, tak je možné, že se s ní naučí i hula hop.

  • 20 September 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    spokojenost

    dobrá věc na sportovní aktivitu

  • 15 October 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Toll

    Alles toll bei Decathlon

  • 02 October 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super

    Macht viel Spaß

  • 11 July 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    nicht so gut

    Leider ist der Reifen ist sehr leicht und ist gleich kaputt gegangen, nachdem meine Tochter damit gespielt hat. Schade.

    Brand's answer :

    Hallo Krittayaporn,

    Vielen Dank für deine Bewertung zu dem Gymnastikreifen von Domyos.
    Wir bedauern sehr, dass du damit unzufrieden bist und, dass dein Produkt beschädigt ist. Dein Kommentar wird an der Marke weitergeleitet, um zu prüfen, ob es sich nicht um einen Produktionsfehler handelt.

    Wenn du dein Produkt auf deine Kundenkarte eintragen lassen hast oder noch den Kassenzettel besitzt, und deine Situation die Bedingungen unserer Retourenpolitik entsprichst, kannst du gerne dein Produkt online oder im Store zurückgeben oder umtauschen

    mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Marion
    Team DECATHLON

  • 20 July 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super

    Perfekt

  • Under 20 years old
    18 November 2020
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Manejable

    Buena opcion para reforzar prácticas

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    09 September 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    A modo de juguete

    Mi hija de cuatro años juega mucho con el

TOP OF PAGE