£12.99*

Reviews on

PVC Dumbbells Twin-Pack 3 kg

4.71 / 5 1166 Reviews
1142 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

9 Reviews Delete filter
  • Man
    20-29 years old
    27 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dumbles upper layer break

    Very bad quality dumbles material used, within a month there are several cracks starts appearing on the dumbles and now they are spreading more

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Sir,
    Thanks for your time and feedback, we apologise that the product did not meet the basic expectations
    With your feedback will alert our quality team to improvise on the component and test parameters.
    Please do exchange the product with nearby store and sorry for the inconvenience caused. Regards

    Sunita Vijay
    Country Sport Leader-GYM

    Ankush find this answer useful

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    26 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bad Experience

    I have purchased 3kg PVC dumbbells. They billed me 1100 , where as they billed only 350 for the same product for another person who has been billed 2 minutes before me. I felt very bad.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Sir

    Thanks for your time and feedback, we apologise for such situations in our stores.Its always fixed price for all our customers, if it is our employee company discounts 30% and if its a trial piece with some damages on the same then it can be discounted.Please let us know the store you had visited , date and time of billing to track the issue and to take necessary actions asap.Sorry for the inconvenience caused.
    Regards
    Sunita Vijay
    Country Sport Leader-GYM

  • 27 August 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    PVC, geht gar nicht

    Leider bei der Bestellung nicht genau genug hingeschaut. Sind mit stinkendem, giftigen PVC überzogen. So etwas sollte nicht verkauft werden dürfen. Geht zurück.

    Brand's answer :

    Guten Tag,

    Danke für das Bewerten der PVC - Hanteln von Domyos. Die Gewichte wurden, genau wie alle Produkte von DECATHLON, vor ihrer Markteinführung auf eventuelle Schadstoffe untersucht. Die Benutzung ist absolut unbedenklich. Gerne kannst du das Produkt trotzdem retournieren - in einer Filiale oder auch online.
    Alternativprodukte könnten Hexdumbbells oder auch ein Hantelset mit Gewichtsscheiben sein.
    Für weitere Fragen steht dir unser Serviceteam unter service@decathlon.de zur Verfügung.
    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Matze
    Dein DECATHLON Team

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    13 August 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Caro.

    Un producto como este que tiene la máxima sencillez de fabricación, debería ser más barato.
    Como últimamente. Marca blanca pero precio rojo

    Brand's answer :

    Buenas tardes José

    En primer lugar, gracias por confiar en nosotros.
    Tenemos en cuenta la opinión de nuestros clientes para seguir mejorando la calidad de nuestros artículos. Agradecemos que hayas invertido parte de tu tiempo en valorar tu compra. Informaremos al equipo de expertos para que la consideren.

    Cualquier cosa, no dudes en volver a contactar con nosotros.
    Recibe un cordial saludo


    Marta Pérez de la Blanca

    José find this answer not useful

  • Woman
    08 October 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    hein !!!

    Je ne pensais pas devoir monter les poids, je pensais les recevoir avec le caoutchouc autour comme sur la photo.

    Brand's answer :

    Bonjour

    Merci pour votre avis sur notre haltère
    Je ne suis pas sûr de bien comprendre votre insatisfaction aussi je me permets de vous envoyer un message privé.

    RENAUD - chef de produit - DOMYOS

  • 08 October 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Prix elever pour une aussi mauvaise qualité

    Vente au détail et Marge trop forte. Pour un produit en plastisque. Vous chercher trop a effectuer des ventes accessoires et complementaires. On est obliger de choisir tout les poids à l'unité. Où est passer le bon vieux lots de 3 haltères ??????..

    Brand's answer :

    Bonjour

    Merci pour votre avis sur notre haltère
    Je ne suis pas sûr de bien comprendre votre insatisfaction aussi je me permets de vous envoyer un message privé.

    RENAUD - chef de produit - DOMYOS

    arnaud find this answer not useful

  • 50-59 years old
    14 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bon

    Bon

    Brand's answer :

    Bonjour,

    Je suis désolé de voir que nos haltères PVC 2x1,5Kg ne vous ont pas donné satisfaction en usage
    Je vous invite si vous en avez la possibilité à les ramener en magasin pour vous faire rembourser
    Je me permets de vous contacter en privé pour mieux comprendre
    Je vous souhaite une excellente journée

    RENAUD - chef de produit - Domyos

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    05 October 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    DELUSO

    IMBALLO ESTERNO IMPECCABILE,MA PESSIMO X QUANTO RIGUARDA L'INTERNO,PACCO GRANDE,I PESI DURANTE IL VIAGGIO,SBATTEVANO TRA DI LORO E AD ALCUNI SI E' ROVINATO IL RIVESTIMENTO ESTERNO DEL PESO.IMBALLO PESSIMO,E IN PIU' I PESI NON PESANO AFFATTO 3 Kg CIASCUNO,MA BEN SI 2,8 Kg

    Brand's answer :

    Gentile Cosimo,
    la ringrazio per aver voluto condividere la sua opinione sui manubri in pvc da 3 kg. Mi dispiace che il prodotto acquistato non abbia soddisfatto completamente le sue esigenze e per l'inconveniente. La invito a recarsi nel punto vendita Decathlon più vicino per rendere l'articolo difettoso, secondo le nostre modalità (https://www.decathlon.it/reso-prodotto.html). Grazie ancora per i suoi preziosi feedback.
    In attesa di ricevere tante altre recensioni, buon allenamento!

    Emanuela esperta Domyos
    Decathlon Italia

  • 29 January 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Scarsa qualità

    Si è rotta la gomma

    Brand's answer :

    Buonasera Simona,

    grazie per la sua recensione sui pesi dumbbells twin-pack 2 kg (cod 8336573) che non mancheremo di condividere. La rottura della gomma è alquanto anomala, per questo credo si sia trattato di un difetto di fabbricazione. Comprendendo la sua problematica, la invito a tornare in uno dei nostri punti vendita dove potrà rendere l'articolo e dove il nostro personale sarà a sua completa disposizione.

    Cordialmente
    Simone Taricani Decathlon San Giovanni Teatino

TOP OF PAGE