£12.99*

Reviews on

PVC Dumbbells Twin-Pack 3 kg

4.71 / 5 1129 Reviews
1105 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    08 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dumbbells

    So much easier to use when you need different weights in a program rather than changing weights on a bar.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    27 July 2018
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Value for money

    Can always find what I want/need and more. Fantastic value for money

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    01 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    dumbells

    great service fab product will use company again

  • 30-39 years old
    26 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very Good !

    Quite good if you want to just to strengthen weak arms like mine . Not to bulk up !

  • Man
    +60 years old
    10 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    PVC Dumbbells

    We bought a range of different Domyos weights for our home gym. They were very reasonably priced and just right for home use ..... and, something you come to appreciate over time, they are very easy to clean.

  • 14 October 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Really nice to hold

    Covered in plastic so nicer to hold than metal. I wanted 4kg weights as well though but Decathlon didnt have them.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    10 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good set of dumbbells for very good price

    Nice twin pack dumbbells suitable for beginners too, it comes with little sheet with some basic exercises. Nice color, fair coating (can get a bit slippery).The body of the dumbbell its bit wider for small hands but still in safe zone, would prefer slimmer body. I like the straight edges which allow you to do push up rows of them without rolling, could be 4 edges instead of just 2.
    They are very nice addition to my little home gym.
    Overall very good set of dumbbells for very reasonable price. would recommend.

  • 29 June 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Perfect for Arm Toning!

    2kg is the perfect weight for my arm toning exercise. These are the umbbells that won’t roll away!

  • Man
    09 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dumbells

    I Took 1kg weight.its good and useful

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    03 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very good

    Very good product. I purchased for my sister for her daily routine warmup exercises.
    Thank U.

TOP OF PAGE