£3.99*

Team reviews on

Organic Cotton Yoga Strap - Beige

4.82 / 5 51 Reviews
51 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    21 June 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Affordable!

    I just started practice yoga for 3 months now, and it really helps and improve my practice,most importantly it's affordable

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    28 May 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Does its work

    Not much you can say about a yogs strap; I like that they have taken some of the comments and produced a grey version of the strap (which can keep it from looking too dirty).

    What I personally would feedback is that the Metal bucket could be slightly wider, or perhaps give two buckles where we can thread through each other. It's not the easiest job to slip the belt through in and out as the opening is quite small.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Cynthia,

    Thank you for taking time to write us a review and inclusive the suggestions too on how improvement can be made for it. Thank you, and we will certainly collate them and relay those collated feedback to our Brand Team for their continuous improvement effort - thank you.

    We hope to see you soonest. Take care & stay safe too.
    https://www.decathlon.sg/?query=yoga

    Stay healthy, keep fit & stay happy always!

    Musafir,
    Sports Advisor
    Decathlon Singapore

    "Keeping Fit Through Sports - and Decathlon!"

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    17 April 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super

    sehr zufrieden, wird täglich genutzt

  • 08 November 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    super

    ich bin völlig zufrieden, lohnt sich, um mache Posen besser durchführen zu können

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    18 October 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    MUY ÚTIL

    Correa muy cómoda, de fácil agarre, que favorece a una práctica más completa de las Asanas. Calidad-precio supera las expectativas.

  • Man
    01 October 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Muy útil

    Usada principalmente para después de los entrenos para estirar isquiotibiales. Muy satisfecho.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    26 September 2020
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    RESISTENTE

    Es muy resistente y lavable

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    24 September 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    He mejorado mi elasticidad

    La uso para mejorar en mis estiramientos, perfecta.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 September 2020
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Gran ayuda

    Enorme ayuda para recuperar y ganar elasticidad usándola en los estiramientos de forma habitual

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    19 September 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Imprescindible

    Artículo imprescindible para principiantes en yoga y sesiones de estiramientos

TOP OF PAGE