£3.99*

Team reviews on

Organic Cotton Yoga Strap - Beige

4.83 / 5 75 Reviews
75 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    21 June 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Affordable!

    I just started practice yoga for 3 months now, and it really helps and improve my practice,most importantly it's affordable

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    28 May 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Does its work

    Not much you can say about a yogs strap; I like that they have taken some of the comments and produced a grey version of the strap (which can keep it from looking too dirty).

    What I personally would feedback is that the Metal bucket could be slightly wider, or perhaps give two buckles where we can thread through each other. It's not the easiest job to slip the belt through in and out as the opening is quite small.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Cynthia,

    Thank you for taking time to write us a review and inclusive the suggestions too on how improvement can be made for it. Thank you, and we will certainly collate them and relay those collated feedback to our Brand Team for their continuous improvement effort - thank you.

    We hope to see you soonest. Take care & stay safe too.
    https://www.decathlon.sg/?query=yoga

    Stay healthy, keep fit & stay happy always!

    Musafir,
    Sports Advisor
    Decathlon Singapore

    "Keeping Fit Through Sports - and Decathlon!"

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    17 April 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super

    sehr zufrieden, wird täglich genutzt

  • 08 November 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    super

    ich bin völlig zufrieden, lohnt sich, um mache Posen besser durchführen zu können

  • 20-29 years old
    23 January 2021
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Un poco larga

    Muy estable pero un poco larga , sobran muchos cm para los estiramientos.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    08 January 2021
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Un paso más a tu alineación perfecta

    Ahora está disponible en gris un poco más limpia.
    Con la correa de yoga podrás perfeccionar tu práctica, aliniación y flexibilidad.
    Es muy larga, para un montón de posibilidades

  • 30-39 years old
    04 January 2021
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Cumple si funcion

    Un cinturón de iniciación

  • 30-39 years old
    29 December 2020
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    ¡100% recomendable!

    ¡Resistente y comoda! Lo único que cambiaría sería el color.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    28 December 2020
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Para ganar flexibilidad

    Estoy utilizando esta cinta para realizar ciertos ejercicios de yoga en los que necesito mantener la postura; es resistente y muy cómoda de manejar. Una alternativa a las bandas elásticas que te permite ejercer un poco más de intensidad en la práctica del ejercicio.

  • 20-29 years old
    21 December 2020
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Muy buena calidad

    Hace perfectamente su función a un precio imbatible

TOP OF PAGE