£3.99*

Team reviews on

Organic Cotton Yoga Strap - Beige

4.82 / 5 38 Reviews
38 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    21 June 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Affordable!

    I just started practice yoga for 3 months now, and it really helps and improve my practice,most importantly it's affordable

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    28 May 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Does its work

    Not much you can say about a yogs strap; I like that they have taken some of the comments and produced a grey version of the strap (which can keep it from looking too dirty).

    What I personally would feedback is that the Metal bucket could be slightly wider, or perhaps give two buckles where we can thread through each other. It's not the easiest job to slip the belt through in and out as the opening is quite small.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Cynthia,

    Thank you for taking time to write us a review and inclusive the suggestions too on how improvement can be made for it. Thank you, and we will certainly collate them and relay those collated feedback to our Brand Team for their continuous improvement effort - thank you.

    We hope to see you soonest. Take care & stay safe too.
    https://www.decathlon.sg/?query=yoga

    Stay healthy, keep fit & stay happy always!

    Musafir,
    Sports Advisor
    Decathlon Singapore

    "Keeping Fit Through Sports - and Decathlon!"

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    17 April 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super

    sehr zufrieden, wird täglich genutzt

  • 08 November 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    super

    ich bin völlig zufrieden, lohnt sich, um mache Posen besser durchführen zu können

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    18 June 2020
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Seguro y compacto

    Cinturón con grosor y densidad de tejido adecuado para usarlo como complemento en la práctica de yoga. Aporta seguridad.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    03 February 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Buen producto

    Genial para mis clases de yoga y ayudarme con mis posturas, material suave al tacto y buena relación calidad precio.

  • 20 November 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Útil para la práctica de yoga

    Ideal para el yoga

  • 23 September 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Práctica

    Está muy bien para ayudar a adquirir más flexibilidad y facilitar que se realice la asana de forma correcta

  • 07 August 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Mejora de posturas

    Muy buena para mejorar alienación y profundidad en las posturas. Elegiría más colores que la blanquita es muy sucia.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    08 June 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Fácil utilización y resultados

    Con uno o dos ejercicios de estiramientos, de forma habitual, con la correa de yoga he mejorado rápidamente la movilidad y elasticidad para realizar el tercer movimiento del saludo al sol ( tocar con las palmas el suelo) y pirámide.

TOP OF PAGE