£3.99*

Reviews on

Organic Cotton Yoga Strap - Beige

4.6 / 5 196 Reviews
184 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • 12 February 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    yoga strap

    Ordered and paid for online using click and collect only to be told these are no longer stocked by Decathlon. Well take them off your website then !!

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    20 November 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Yoga strap

    Got this product for my neice she loves it

  • Woman
    31 March 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Toga straps

    Love them. Great price I bought 30 for teaching

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    20 December 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cotton yoga strap is very comfortable.

    By the help of this product we're getting more comfortable to do difficult asana.product is very useful.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 December 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent Quality Product

    Product is of excellent quality and very good to look at. Since the Color is beige it gets dirty fast so need to clean it more frequent. Else highly recommended

  • Man
    +60 years old
    02 July 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Organic Cotton Yoga Strap

    Very good for persons whose body is not flexible

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    27 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent product

    Will definately suggest other for same

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    10 May 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    cotton yoga strap

    serves its purpose. but wld be good if there is other colour choices.

    Brand's answer :

    Hey Cheryl!

    Thank you for taking your time to review our product, and I'm glad that the product has served you well!

    Your feedback is crucial to us and it is important for us to keep improving on our product as well. Fret not, I will definitely feedback this to our brand manager and hopefully in years to come, it will come in different colours too!

    Once again, thank you for your feedback and I hope to hear from you soon!

    Namaste!
    Nur Mariana
    Yoga Sports Leader (City Square Mall)

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    29 November 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Best for stretching

    the strap size is just right to my need, not too big, not too small. the material is good

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    12 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Колан за Йога

    Добър колан за разтягане. Естествен материал, приятен за пипане и добра изработка. Здрав. Добра катарама.

TOP OF PAGE