£3.99*

Reviews on

Organic Cotton Yoga Strap - Beige

4.59 / 5 79 Reviews
74 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • 12 February 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    yoga strap

    Ordered and paid for online using click and collect only to be told these are no longer stocked by Decathlon. Well take them off your website then !!

  • Woman
    31 March 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Toga straps

    Love them. Great price I bought 30 for teaching

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    27 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent product

    Will definately suggest other for same

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    10 May 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    cotton yoga strap

    serves its purpose. but wld be good if there is other colour choices.

    Brand's answer :

    Hey Cheryl!

    Thank you for taking your time to review our product, and I'm glad that the product has served you well!

    Your feedback is crucial to us and it is important for us to keep improving on our product as well. Fret not, I will definitely feedback this to our brand manager and hopefully in years to come, it will come in different colours too!

    Once again, thank you for your feedback and I hope to hear from you soon!

    Namaste!
    Nur Mariana
    Yoga Sports Leader (City Square Mall)

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    12 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Колан за Йога

    Добър колан за разтягане. Естествен материал, приятен за пипане и добра изработка. Здрав. Добра катарама.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    28 April 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    splnil očekávání

    Popruh je kvalitní. Líbil by se mi výběz z mnoha barev.

  • Woman
    06 December 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Všechno v pořádku

    Drží, plní svůj úkol tak jak má nová věc plnit. Uvidí se časem, kolik toho vydrží.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    05 October 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    skvělá pomůcka

    Popruh jsem si pořídila, protože s jógou spíše začínám a spoustu cviků nedotáhnu pořádně, protože tělo není tak pružné, jak bych potřebovala. Díky popruhu si ale mohu pomoci a cvik tak dělám naplno. Za mě supper pomocník. Já bych tam nemusela mít tu sponu, ale třeba ji někdo využije. Mohu vřele doporučit.

  • 30 July 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    super

    spokojenost

  • Man
    15 May 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Schöner Gurt, kann gekauft werden! ;-)

    Gute Länge, Breite & Preis/Leistung! Passt auch für meine Größe (1,90m).

TOP OF PAGE