£34.99*

Reviews on

Natural/Jute Rubber Yoga Mat 4 mm - Beige

4.15 / 5 100 Reviews
79 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

10 Reviews Delete filter
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    15 June 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    burns my face!

    beautiful looking mat, however,
    1) I feel a burning sensation on my face when I'm my face gets in contact with the mat. my wife had similar complaints when she tried this mat.
    2) strong smell of natural rubber.
    3) hard to grip this mat if you have sweaty palms.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Rhony,

    I am so sorry for the experience you must have felt! This mat is made out of 100% natural rubber and Jute - we understand that there are some complications with Natural Rubber - there are cases where you might be allergic to the natural rubber that we use that could have caused the burning sensation especially on skin that is thinner in parts of your body like your face. In this case for the safety of yourself we would prefer if you could do an exchange of your mat to another mat that is made out of another material, perhaps PVC, in case you might have any severe issues.

    For sweaty practices, we do recommend placing a Yoga Towel over the mat to absorb your sweat during your practice to keep the mat nice and grippy (link here)

    Thanks for the important review for us, we will definitely bring this up to our product manager to deeper understand and adapt the situation and product materials.

    Please do practice on!


    Namaste,
    Cynthia Lau, Yogini
    City Sport Leader (Yoga) | Decathlon Bedok

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    08 June 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Yoga mat

    Too hard.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Melissa,

    Thank you for your feedback and the review. We however have several other mats in our range, so you may want to browse them to see any one from those that could fit into your needs well. Do also consult our Domyos Teammates via chat or Q&A should you need clarifications or advise, and with their product knowledge & expertise - they certainly are in great position to guide and assist you along to one mat, or for that matter any gym, yoga/pilates or fitness product that you need advise on that could serve you well - and they'll be glad to call at your service.

    We do hope to hear from you more, and to see you too in our Stores soon.
    Meantime, take care there, and stay safe as well.

    https://www.decathlon.sg/?query=domyos%20mat

    Stay healthy, keep fit & stay happy always!

    Musafir,
    Sports Advisor
    Decathlon Singapore

    "Keeping Fit Through Sports - and Decathlon!"

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    05 June 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Resbala

    Me resbalan muchísimo las manos, lo devolveré. Muy decepcionada. No aguanto en el perro boca abajo más de dos segundos hasta que empiezan a resbalar las manos hacia delante. No considero que tenga las manos excesivamente sudorososas y no lo había notado antes tan exagerado. Incluso una esterilla de las más baratas de decathlon me aguantaba más que esta. También he probado a lavarla con jabón y nada. La devolveré.

    Brand's answer :

    Hola Andrea,

    Sentimos mucho que no hayas quedado satisfecha con esta esterilla ecodiseñada.

    Entiendo perfectamente la sensación de resbalarse en el perro boca abajo, puesto que a mí también me ha pasado, por eso mi recomendación personal son las estrellas Grip+ que al estar fabricadas con caucho, la absorción del sudor es mucho mayor. Por otro lado, yo recomiendo no lavarlas con jabón puesto que pueden quedar restos y, al entrar en contacto con el sudor, provocar más deslizamiento.


    Espero que mi respuesta te haya servido de ayuda.

    Muchas gracias por compartir tu opinión con el resto de usuarios/as.


    Recibe un cordial saludo.


    Adara

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    13 November 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Casi perfecta. Esterilla yute y caucho natural 4mm

    Seria perfecta si fuese de 5mm. Aunque la sensación de rugosidad nunca me gustó el motivo para devolverla fue el grosor de solo 4mm. Posturas como el arado no se hacen cómodamente ya que al día siguiente los huesos/piel te duelen por no tener buena amortiguación. Para posturas de suelo le falta grosor. En mi caso si es para esto no la recomendaría. Otra cosa ya es para saludos al sol y posturas de pie. Yo busco una esterilla "para todo" . Como he comentado para mi le falta grosor.

    Brand's answer :

    Hola María,

    Sentimos que no hayas quedado satisfecha con la esterilla de yute y haremos llegar tu recomendación al departamento correspondiente.
    Si buscas una esterilla con mayor grosor y muy buena adherencia, te recomiendo el modelo Estudio 5mm: https://www.decathlon.es/es/p/esterilla-yoga-dinamico-domyos-estudio-5-mm-gris/_/R-p-301244?mc=8500977&c=ROSA

    Y aprovecho para recordarte que todos nuestros productos de marca Decathlon disponen de 60 días para cualquier cambio o devolución, siempre con el ticket de compra o la cuenta MyDecathlon.

    Recibe un cordial saludo,
    Adara Sánchez

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    27 July 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Imposible si sudas

    No soy una persona muy sudorosa, pero sí me sudan las palmas de las manos. Compré esta esterilla para una práctica no intensa de yoga, tengo un bajo nivel y practico un par de veces por semana, pero con esta esterilla es imposible no resbalar, hasta mis pies se escurren cosa que nunca me había sucedido. Totalmente desaconsejada

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    14 December 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Glissant

    Le tapis est joli et confortable, la sangle est pratique pour le transport... mais par contre je glisse je glisse je glisse que ce soit les pieds ou les mains, impossible de tenir un chien tête en bas correctement... Je l'ai utilisé donc je ne peux surement pas le ramener mais je suis très déçue... Au niveau de l'odeur, elle est tenace et pas très agréable !

    Brand's answer :

    Bonjour Madame,

    tout d'abord merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous donner votre avis sur ce produit. Effectivement il ne fait pas partie des tapis les plus adhérents de notre gamme yoga. Sa composition (caoutchouc et jute) lui donne un très beau look et un bon confort mais pas une forte adhérence. De même l'odeur dont vous parlez est due au fait qu'il est en caoutchouc. Je vous conseille de le nettoyer régulièrement à l'eau savonneuse et de le laisser s'aérer un maximum pour dissiper cette odeur.
    Si le manque d'adhérence vous gêne je vous propose de ramener le produit dans votre magasin le plus proche pour procéder à un remboursement ou un échange contre un tapis au même prix mais avec une adhérence maximale (Modèle Sutdio 5mm; référence :8500978 ).
    J'espère que cette solution vous conviendra et que votre prochain achat vous donnera entière satisfaction.
    Namaste

    François

    Mathilde find this answer useful

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    19 June 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    เสื่อเช็ดรอยเหงื่อไม่ออก และมีการงอหลังการใช้

    เสื่องอและหลังจากการใช้เช็ดรอยเหงื่อไม่ออก ได้คำตอบแค่ว่าเสื่อทำจากยางธรรมชาติก็เลยเป็นแบบนั้น แต่ควรจะมีข้อมูลให้กับลูกค้าก่อนการใช้ ลูกค้าที่มีเหงื่อเยอะจะได้เลือกเสื่ออื่นๆที่เหมาะสมกว่า

    Brand's answer :

    สวัสดีค่ะคุณSirin

    ขอบคุณสำหรับฟีดแบ็คให้กับเสื่อโยคะรุ่นนี้นะคะ


    คุณSirinสามารถนำสเปรย์น้ำผสมเกลือเอาไว้ฉีดหรือว่าจะผสมเบกกิ้งโซดา ลงในน้ำอุ่น บีบมะนาวลงไปเล็กน้อย แล้วใช้ผ้าชุบน้ำหมาดๆเช็ดก่อนที่จะนำไปตากแดดให้แห้งค่ะ ไม่ควรใช้น้ำมันหอมระเหยนะคะ แต่หากคราบยังไม่ออก ทางร้านของเรารับเปลียนสินค้าที่เหมาะกับการใช้งานและควมต้องการของคุณลูกค้านะคะ


    ขอให้คุณSirinมีความสุขกับการเล่นโยคะค่ะ


    Sopagna

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    08 May 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    :(

    Oldukça umutluydum fakat hayal kırıklığına uğradım. Elleriniz terliyorsa çok kaydırıyor, aşağı bakan köpekte sabit duramıyorum :/

    Brand's answer :

    Burcu Hanım Merhabalar,

    Öncelikle değerli görüşünüz için çok teşekkür ederiz.

    Yoga deneyiminizi en yoğun kullanımlar için uygunluk gösteren matımızda gerçekleştirmişsiniz. Terleme problemi mat seviyesine ve dokusuna bakmaksızın tüm matlarda yaşanabilmesi olası bir durumdur. Sizler için önerim antrenman öncesinde ve sonrasında matınızı nemli bir bezle silmeniz olacaktor. Bu işlemi antrenmanlarınızı yaptığınız sırada da kayma problemi yaşadığınızda tekrarlayabilirsiniz.

    Sağlıkla Kalın,
    Sporlu Günler Dileriz.

    Şule SARAL

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    20 May 2020
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    使用一年後開始掉屑

    看中環保材質因此買了使用,但是一段時間後開始拼命掉屑,每次運動後都得要吸地以及拍掉身上的粉粒。很困擾

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    28 October 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    墊子太薄

    可否改良墊子厚度,這款如果再厚一些比較好,請加油!

    Brand's answer :

    <!--td {border: 1px solid #ccc;}br {mso-data-placement:same-cell;}-->您好,

    感謝您使用迪卡儂的商品及與我們分享您最真誠的產品反饋,也謝謝您對於此款瑜珈墊厚度給予的反饋,因此款為設計中高階瑜珈墊款式,止滑性相對較高而厚度也會較薄唷,同時我們會蒐集下來並轉介產品部門參考,期望日後可以提供您更完善的商品與服務。
    另外,若您有厚度較高的瑜珈墊的需求,以下也推薦您較厚的瑜珈墊給您參考唷,謝謝您。

    附彈力束帶8mm瑜珈墊 DOMYOS: https://www.decathlon.tw/zh/fitness-c88935.html?kw=%E7%91%9C%E7%8F%88%E5%A2%8A&pi=1

    迪卡儂瑜珈部門 Viviana

TOP OF PAGE