from
£3.50*

Reviews on

My Top Women's Fitness Tank Top - Dark Pink

4.64 / 5 1420 Reviews
1386 users recommended this product

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    30 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfect in pink!

    Small size fitted me perfectly and I'm size 10. Excellent quality and fit for the bargain price of £3.50! Stylish and flattering. Definitely recommend.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    23 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fitness top

    Excellent value for money top.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    06 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent quality and value for money top

    I was looking for a new racer back top and saw some on sale at my gym. However, I have always been pleased with my purchases from Decathlon and was amazed to find I could buy this top in 3 colours for less than the big brand one I was considering at the gym, despite the postage cost!
    I am delighted with the fit and wash ability of these tops and shall probably buy more in the future. They also layer up very well without being too heavy, so I wear this under the neon pink one to provide contrast.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    22 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cardio fitness vest

    I have lots of these cardio vests in all different colours as I love the fabric,the feel and the movement I get with them...not to mention the excellent bargain price..cannot fault these tops at all.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    26 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    EXCELLENT VALUE & QUALITY

    As always tremendous value and Quality. These are fir ladies but im a man bought the XL/18 size and the fit is perfect

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    31 May 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    My favourite!

    I have 5 different colours now. Very light and comfy, nice bright colours, dries quickly, washes well and keeps its colour and shape in the wash. Bargain too. Very flattering fit over a sports bra. True to size. I am 6-8 top and the 6 fits great. Recommended

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    06 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bargain buy

    A great purchase fits perfectly very comfy and washes like a dream

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    06 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    workout gear

    Great product really good price

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    30 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great product...Great price!

    A great top for gym classes. Comfortable to wear. Great value for money!

  • 18 April 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Stitching bad

    The stitching is not good on under arm area n cratching me bleeding

TOP OF PAGE