from
£3.50*

Reviews on

My Top Women's Fitness Tank Top - Dark Pink

4.62 / 5 1509 Reviews
1465 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    23 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fitness top

    Excellent value for money top.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    05 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent quality and value for money top

    I was looking for a new racer back top and saw some on sale at my gym. However, I have always been pleased with my purchases from Decathlon and was amazed to find I could buy this top in 3 colours for less than the big brand one I was considering at the gym, despite the postage cost!
    I am delighted with the fit and wash ability of these tops and shall probably buy more in the future. They also layer up very well without being too heavy, so I wear this under the neon pink one to provide contrast.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    19 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cardio fitness vest

    I have lots of these cardio vests in all different colours as I love the fabric,the feel and the movement I get with them...not to mention the excellent bargain price..cannot fault these tops at all.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    26 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    EXCELLENT VALUE & QUALITY

    As always tremendous value and Quality. These are fir ladies but im a man bought the XL/18 size and the fit is perfect

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    29 May 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    My favourite!

    I have 5 different colours now. Very light and comfy, nice bright colours, dries quickly, washes well and keeps its colour and shape in the wash. Bargain too. Very flattering fit over a sports bra. True to size. I am 6-8 top and the 6 fits great. Recommended

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    01 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bargain buy

    A great purchase fits perfectly very comfy and washes like a dream

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    29 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    workout gear

    Great product really good price

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    19 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great product...Great price!

    A great top for gym classes. Comfortable to wear. Great value for money!

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    17 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great value.

    Bought for my girlfriend, she says:
    Used and washed a lot and has kept its shape, soft and comfortable, great products at a great price.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    02 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent top, bargain price!

    Bought the bright yellow one and absolutely love it, especially for this price. Lovely soft, quick drying fabric and the colour is fab. Going to order more in other colours. I am size 6-8 and ordered xs which fits perfectly.

TOP OF PAGE