from
£3.50*

Reviews on

My Top Women's Fitness Tank Top - Dark Pink

4.63 / 5 1207 Reviews
1175 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    23 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fitness top

    Excellent value for money top.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    05 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent quality and value for money top

    I was looking for a new racer back top and saw some on sale at my gym. However, I have always been pleased with my purchases from Decathlon and was amazed to find I could buy this top in 3 colours for less than the big brand one I was considering at the gym, despite the postage cost!
    I am delighted with the fit and wash ability of these tops and shall probably buy more in the future. They also layer up very well without being too heavy, so I wear this under the neon pink one to provide contrast.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    19 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cardio fitness vest

    I have lots of these cardio vests in all different colours as I love the fabric,the feel and the movement I get with them...not to mention the excellent bargain price..cannot fault these tops at all.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    26 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    EXCELLENT VALUE & QUALITY

    As always tremendous value and Quality. These are fir ladies but im a man bought the XL/18 size and the fit is perfect

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    29 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    workout gear

    Great product really good price

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    01 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    If sport

    Got this top in most colour's excellent buy for the money,would like to see more colours

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    02 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comfort whilst training

    Size is perfect, doesn't rise when you run. Comfortable and breathable

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    16 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super value

    Nothing to complain about, it fits well, not too tight but not hanging off. dries really quick out of the wash and way cheaper than some other options that have no extra benefits.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    29 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent quality

    The fabric is excellent as portrayed on the website. Size, material everything is upto the mark. I am very happy with the product

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    01 March 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very cool

    Thanks decathlon

TOP OF PAGE