£17.99*

Reviews on

Men's Slim-Fit Jogging Bottoms 530 Spacer - Black

4.35 / 5 433 Reviews
387 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    04 December 2020
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    love it

    I'm in a wheelchair and those bottoms are so great to wear and stay in place. That's why I buy 2 more today

  • 24 September 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Trousers

    Good purchase

  • 20 November 2020
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    ok product

    its ok product

  • 30 October 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    excellent product

    nice product

  • Man
    09 October 2020
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Material Is Not Good

    Waste of money

  • Man
    24 September 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Good

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    03 March 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very bad

    Within a month changed the colour on sewing lines

    Brand's answer :


    Hello Sir,
    Thanks for your time and feedback, we apologise that the product did not meet the basic expectations
    With your feedback will alert our quality team to improvise on the component, stitching and wash test parameters.
    Please do exchange the product with nearby store and sorry for the inconvenience caused
    Regards
    Sunita Vijay
    Country Sport Leader-GYM

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    12 February 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Did not last even one wear !

    While the product fit is great and comfortable, the pants did not last even one wear. The pants got frayed and faded on the bum after the first time I wore them. Another wear and it got faded and frayed close to the pockets as well. I was shocked at how the store assistant did not feel ashamed to me that these pants are for pilates so if i wear them and sit, they will get frayed and damaged. I left them back at the store when I was given that ridiculous explanation

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Sir,

    Thanks for your time and feedback,we apologise that the product did not meet the basic expectations.

    Please let us know the store visited , we will arrange for the smooth exchange and sorry for the inconvenience caused.

    In regards to issue on the quality of the component and after wash defectives will immediately alert our manufacturing team to improvise on the component and wash test parameters.


    Regards

    Sunita Vijay
    Country Sport Leader-GYM

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    24 January 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comfortable

    It's comfort is amazing

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    30 January 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Quality Issue

    Been using it for 2-3 weeks, it's loosing it's colour and the material being of good quality, it's durability is an issue, not happy with the product

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Sir,
    Thanks for your time and feedback, we apologise that the product did not meet the basic expectations
    With your feedback will alert our quality team to improvise on the component, stitching and wash test parameters.
    Please do exchange the product with nearby store and sorry for the inconvenience caused
    Regards
    Sunita Vijay
    Country Sport Leader-GYM

TOP OF PAGE