£10.99*

Reviews on

Medium Fitness Barrel Bag - Black

4.51 / 5 132 Reviews
126 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    09 September 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gym bag

    Great bag, spacious, nice design and features

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    19 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    When perfection is reasonably priced

    Decathlon was introduced in kolkata a while ago, and i was hearing good reviews from everywhere.
    For me its important that what i carry with me is smart and user friendly. I found both in this bag.
    Its very well priced as well

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    16 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buena aunque un poco grande

    Resulta práctica, pero es un poco grande para lo que yo quería

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    03 November 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Me sirve para lo que la compre....entra tido!!!!

    Es perfecta es lo suficientemente grande para que entre todo lo que quiero llevar....pero no es tan voluminosa para que moleste al llevarla colgando....genial!!!!

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    30 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    La compraría otra vez!

    Perfecta

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    24 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bolsa de deporte

    La bolsa es bastante práctica y cómoda.
    Como aspecto a mejorar, las asas fijas son demasiado largas, teniendo en consideración que también tiene una para colgar del hombro ajustable en altura.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    20 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    sencilla, práctica,resistente

    Solo vi varios modelos,como compartimentos va bien separados unos de otros

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    05 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Confeccionada para lo que es.

    Práctica, Cómoda y ágil. Perfecta para ir todos los días al gimnasio.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    17 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Amplia y cómoda

    Excelente producto
    Muy practico y buena calidad

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    23 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super espaciosa

    Me encana el tamaño que tiene, y es más espaciosa de lo que parece, entra de todo. Me encanta el bolsillo lateral que tiene para el calzado, super práctico, y el resto de bolsillos también.

TOP OF PAGE