£14.99*

Reviews on

Kids' Combat Sports Full Face Head Guard - Red

4.2 / 5 20 Reviews
18 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    28 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kids head guard

    I bought this to protect the face and head of my spar Bob and it's doing just that. I am an experience boxer and also would trust this with my boys. It's full faced and covers the chin, also would fit an adult due to its excellent capacity to be altered

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 May 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Casco kickboxing niño

    Protege los pómulos

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    18 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Casco dedeporte de combate Jr

    Fue todo muy rápido , seguro y fácil. Muchas gracias

  • Man
    +60 years old
    17 November 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    POUR ENFANT INITIATION

    DE QUALITE

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    04 November 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    bon produit

    Bon produit assurant une bonne protection

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    28 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bon rapport qualité-prix

    Bon rapport qualité-prix

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    23 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    casque intégral

    Casque moyen , il s'enlève facilement lors des échanges , et on doit le remettre en place ...une attache sous le menton serait un plus !

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    14 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    bon produit

    bon produit cet article est pour mon fils de 6 ans

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    10 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Un peu cher

    Le casque est bien mais sachant que c'est pour un enfant je pensais le trouver moins cher. Étant donné que dans peu de temps il ne lui ira plus

    Brand's answer :

    Bonjour Monsieur ,

    Merci de nous partager votre avis au sujet de notre casque intégral junior , sachez que ce casque est conçu pour convenir à des enfants de 10 à 16 ans , en effet nous avons dimensionner le tour de tete de 52 à 56 centimètres et nous avons positionné des réglages adaptables.
    En fonction de l'age et de la morphologie de votre enfant , il pourra donc conserver son casque sur plusieurs années .

    Sachez que nous travaillons activement pour faire baisser les prix des protections et ainsi augmenter la sécurité des boxeurs.

    Bonne journée


    Julien
    chef de produit BOXE

    Kamel find this answer useful

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    21 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Casque boxe

    Parfait mais enfant jouent avec leur papa

TOP OF PAGE