£6.99*

Reviews on

I Move First Gym Shoes - White

4.42 / 5 361 Reviews
326 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    07 November 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very easy to wear and good quality for the price.

    Suits my toddler perfectly :)

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    10 July 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Toddler shoes

    Light and comfy for toddlers

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    06 August 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Light and nice design

    Purchase this white shoes for my child photo taking. Shoes design is nice and light. He hasn't been wearing his usual shoes to school since being introduce to this white pair.

    Brand's answer :


    Hi Nelson,
    Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad your son enjoyed wearing the shoes.
    White is a new colour that we've decided to bring in this year as it is a versatile piece. We want this pair of shoe to not only its purpose in school grounds but also in everyday life. Many testings were done for our kids shoes to ensure that they are lightweight, flexible, fit right and easy to wear.
    I am glad that both parents and kids like it :) Your feedback is very important to us as it helps us to continue improving on the product to suit our users better.
    Have a great day!

    Bernadette
    Gym/Pilates sports leader
    Decathlon Joo Koon

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    17 September 2020
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Skvělé

    Měkké, ve špičce širší, nekloužou, výborně sedí!

  • Man
    15 December 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title

    Vše O.k.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    23 September 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    měkké

    jsou měkké, pružné. nekloužou, prostě skvělé

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    28 June 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bezva boty

    Super cena
    Dobre se obouvaji
    Ohebna podrazka
    Nevim jak dlouho vydrzi, ale za tu cenu jsou super!

  • Woman
    24 March 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Velká spokojenost

    Poměr cena/kvalita je skvělý. Měkká ohebná podrážka. Máme je jen na občasné využití na sportovním kroužku a pro to slouží výborně. Teď bychom je potřebovali ve velikosti 31, ale ty bohužel nevyrábíte, velká škoda:-(

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    05 October 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    velikost

    Řídila jsem se vaší tabulkou velikostí a nesedí to s velikostí boty a nohy mého dítěte.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    05 October 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Boty po půl roce užívání vydržely vše.

    Boty vydržely půlroční intenzivní, téměř celodenní užívání ve školce a venku, včetně odrážedla a hřišť. Jsme vrlice spokojeni a určitě pak pořídíme větší.

TOP OF PAGE