£49.99*

Reviews on

Hirosaki Championship Adult Judo Uniform

4.09 / 5 23 Reviews
19 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    31 January 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    gutes Gewicht aber Kragen zu weich

    Vom Gewicht her dachten wir er müßte gut geeignet sein als Wettkampfanzug für die Landesebene. Leider ist meinem Sohn der Kragen zu weich. Dann doch eher für Anfänger oder fortgeschrittene Hobbykämpfer geeignet, nicht für Wettkämpfer.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    19 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    haben auch das Vorgängermodell

    das Modell ist sehr strapazierfähig, kaufen es schon (auch Vorgängermodell) seit Größe 140. Unsere Kinder ziehen es zum wöchentlichen Training Ju-Jutsu an, es lässt sich gut waschen, verliert Form und Farbe nicht, jetzt haben wir Größe 160 gekauft

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    04 August 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Un kimono muy aceptable.

    El kimono de adulto está bastante bien, os recomiendo escoger el de grosor mayor, que es el de 730, la chaqueta es bastante durita, los que practicáis judo lo entenderéis ya que es algo
    importante para complicarlo un poco la vida al contrincante. Lo estoy usando y estoy contento. Ah! el pantalón encoge un poquito al lavar, hay medias talla (un buen detalle) tenedlo en cuenta a la hora de escoger la vuestra. Saludos a tod@s.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    13 June 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    judogui adultos

    excelente judogui para competir,solapas duras y tejido rsistente

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    05 April 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Nada que envidiar a otras marcas y a mejor precio

    Practico judo desde los 7 años...he usado judogis de muchas marcas y me quedo con este modelo por comodidad corte ideal para el judo y precio
    Es perfecto para entrenar y competir
    La talla viene algo grande por lo que recomiendo comprar tu talla justa ya que apenas encoge con agua fría

  • 10 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Très bien !

    Dommage que la taille du pantalon ne soit pas élastiquée...

  • Man
    +60 years old
    01 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Parfait+++

    Parfait+++

  • 09 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Moyen

    Je voulais un kimono karaté,ceci est un kimono judo. C'est bien en soi,car plus épais,plus solide. le pantalon est avec un serrage ficelle et pas avec de l'élastique. c'est ce que je recherchais. Ce qui manque,ce sont les fils de serrage de la veste. Et c'est du 100%coton. Ma notation n'augure pas de la qualité,mais de la transposition de catégorie (judo pour karaté).Il paraît qu'il me donnera plus chaud. Il faut attendre pour savoir. Il a rétréci au lavage.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    24 March 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Tres bon kim

    La coupe et la souplesse me semble tres pertinent. A comparer avec des kim de marques spécialisées (bien plus chère) il ' a pas à rougir. Perso, la coupe me convient bien et laisse un bonne liberté de mouvement.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    18 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sport

    Très bon rapport qualité prix

TOP OF PAGE