£4.99*

Reviews on

Girls' Short-Sleeved Ballet Leotard - Light Pink

4.41 / 5 137 Reviews
126 users recommended this product

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    17 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great but you need to go up a size.

    Purchased this for my 3 year old. Glad I went into store to try it on her first as the age 4 was very small. Age 6 fits her nicely with a little room to grow. She's average size for her age so I would recommend going for the larger size as a few reviewers have suggested. Great price and lovely quality too.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    04 January 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good value

    Not suitable (as in not approved by RAD) for exams because of the little bit of rucking at the front, so I had to return, and continued to shoe horn my daughter into her old leotard for a few more weeks. Shame, as price and quality seem spot on.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    17 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    ballet leotard

    fits perfect so comfortable she loves it and a great price

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    03 July 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Need to buy a bigger size

    The quality of the product is excellent. The only gripe that I have is that the sizing is slightly off. I had to buy my small 4 year old a 6 year old leotard. I had to exchange it but otherwise the 6 year old size fits her perfectly.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    30 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Well priced but basic leotard

    Bought for my daughter, had to buy a considerably bigger size for her, but well priced and seems to wash pretty well.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    29 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Трико за балет

    Много добро като качество на материала и изработката, препоръчвам го

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    27 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Příjemný materiál

    Pohodlné příjemné materiál. Je lepší vyzkoušet- velikosti jsou menší. Kupovali jsme na 7 let velikost pro 10 let. Velikost na 8 let byla krátká na délku

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    06 October 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

    Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    30 May 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Preis /Leistung gut

    Body passt gut,Stoff sehr angenehm zu tragen

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    02 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    serh angenehm

    Der Body trägt sich wohl sehr angenehm und sitzt auch sehr gut.

TOP OF PAGE