£6.99*

Reviews on

Girls' Dance Barrel Bag - Glittery Black

4.6 / 5 586 Reviews
569 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    11 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pink glittery bag

    Got this for daughters growing dance wear and works gor this purpose

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    03 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Perfect for Adult and Child dancers alike!

    I checked before buying at Surrey Quays that the item was in stock. When I got there two of the staff said it was for children not adults. This is ABSOLUTE RUBBISH! At 15 litres capacity it is big enough for either adult or child dance kit. I plan to use it for many years to come, it is robust and pretty and I absolutely love it.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    19 October 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Доволен

    Сака е отличен и отговаря напълно на очакванията ми. Доставката беше бърза.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    26 July 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    taška na tanec

    Taška je můj spojenec při sportu,hlavně slouží právě na baletní oblečení :)

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    14 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Taška pro dceru.

    Sama si ji vybrala a je s ní spokojená. Možnost uložení do kapsičky je skvělá, ale dítě to nezvládne. Chtělo by to rozměrnější kapsu.

  • 04 November 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Süß und wird nicht zu schnell schmutzig

    Preiswert und dennoch qualitativ. Außerdem genau das richtige fur eine kleine Ballerina

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    04 March 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    sehr schön

    Eine sehr schöne Tasche. Perfekt für den Fitnessstudio Besuch. Passt alles rein

  • 14 January 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gutes Produkt

    Macht einen soliden Eindruck und alles passt rein was man braucht

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    17 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sporttasche

    Hast sich meine Tochter ausgesucht,um ihre BallettSachen zu verstauen.
    Sehr geräumig, aber ACHTUNG! !! nicht zu voll packen..Träger /Henkel schneiden sonst ein...ebend billig gemacht.

  • 04 April 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Kleine feine Fitnesstasche

    Wer sich auf das Nötigste beschränken kann und kein umfangreiches Sportzeug transportieren möchte, ist mit der Tasche bestens versorgt.

    Ich nutze sie für Turnschuhe, Hose, T-Shirt, Sport BH, Handschuhe, Laufjacke, Socken, Kopfhörer, Handtuch, Flasche, Deo, Brillenetui und Pulswärmer. In der kleinen Innentasche haben Schlüssel, Telefon und kleine Geldbörse Platz.

TOP OF PAGE