£6.99*

Reviews on

Girls' Convertible Ballet Tights - Pink

4.42 / 5 122 Reviews
112 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    28 October 2020
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Girl's ballet tights

    NA

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Catherine,


    Thank you for taking the time to review our products. We are pleased to hear that this item meets your expectations!


    We look forward to more of your reviews and sharing! Plus, the new Decathlon app has been launched and you can now purchase all your favourite sports goods with just a few clicks on your smartphone! Yes, it's now available both in the App store and Google Play Store! Download now and happy shopping!


    Thank you for your support and stay safe! :)



    Sport on safely!

    Amalina

    CSM Digital Leader

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    05 October 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Convertible ballet tights

    Great product. My girl is very happy with it! Will buy more

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Charlene

    Thank you so much for your feedback on our Convertible ballet tights! This product is one of our best sellers and it is indeed loved by many including yourself! We're so glad to know your girl have enjoyed our product!

    We made these with the extra hole to be able to slip on protections on your ballet shoes before and after your girl's practice.

    Once again, thank you so much for your feedback, it's important for us to understand the needs of our users like you to continue to strive to make a better product for everyone.

    Practice on!


    Namaste,
    Cynthia Lau, Yogini
    City Sport Leader (Yoga) | Decathlon Bedok

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    03 August 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Well made and worth the money

    Items fits my daughter well. Quality is good and worth the price. Strongly recommended

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Edwin

    Thank you so much for your feedback on our Girl's Convertible Ballet Tights! This product is one of our best sellers and it is indeed loved by many including yourself!
    We're so glad to know your daughter have enjoyed our product! We hope your little ballerina is able to practice well in it!

    Once again, thank you so much for your feedback, it's important for us to understand the needs of our users like you to continue to strive to make a better product for everyone.

    Practice on!


    Namaste,
    Cynthia Lau, Yogini
    City Sport Leader (Yoga) | Decathlon Bedok

    Edwin find this answer useful

  • 24 January 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Passt perfekt

    Sitzt super, leicht anzuziehen...

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    17 October 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buena calidad

    Buena calidad y talla perfecto

  • Woman
    16 October 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    baja calidad

    El material de las medias es poco elástico... nada más ponérselas el agujero del pie se hizo más grande y comenzaron a romperse.
    No volveremos a comprarlas

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    15 December 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Suaves y comodas

    Son medias para danza comodas y duraderas

  • Woman
    19 July 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Medias ballet a buen precio

    Lástima que no hagan más tallas de la 14 porque es un producto bueno y a buen precio

  • Woman
    31 May 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Están bien

    Un pelín más baratas estarían mejor

  • 24 April 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    medias ballet

    Relación calidad precio buena. Se adaptan muy bien

TOP OF PAGE