£12.99*

Reviews on

Girls' Ballet Skirted Leotard - Pink

4.38 / 5 127 Reviews
118 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

34 Reviews Delete filter
  • 26 February 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Lovely leotard little small though

    Bought age 5-6 for my 4 year old it’s a little snug but such a lovely product it’s a lot easier with the skirt attached already I guess that leotards need to be snug but maybe a little longer in the body she is never fitting in this until she is 6 but would buy again

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    28 January 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Qualität gut - Vorsicht mit der Größe

    Haben für unsere 3 jährige das Kleid bestellt. Es passt maximal einem Säugling. Haben es umgetauscht gegen die Größe für 6 jährige, jetzt passt es.

    Die Qualität ist erwartungsgemäß gut!

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    15 October 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Preis-/ Leistung voll ok

    Ein sehr schöner und gut verarbeiteter Ballettbody. Der Stoff fühlt sich sehr angenehm an und es schneidet auch nichts ein. Was die Größe angeht, muss ich auch sagen, dass es absolut nicht passt. Meine Tochter ist 5 und wir haben jetzt das für 6- jährige gekauft. Es passt wie angegossen, aber so lange wird es wohl nicht tragbar sein. Schade das die nächste Größe dann erst wieder ab 8 Jahren beginnt.
    Aber das allerwichtigste, meine Tochter liebt es :)

  • 11 March 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nette Tunika

    Schöne Tunika. Angenehme haptik. Allerdings mussste ich für meine 5-jährige Tochter, eine Tunika für 8-jährige wählen, damit sie angenehm passt. Den Rückenausschnitt finde ich etwas zu tief. Ansonsten sehr schön!

  • 29 January 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gut

    Es fällt etwas kleiner aus, aber ansonsten ist es gut!

  • 09 January 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Muy cómodo

    Me gusta más este modelo q los otros que hay en tienda porque resulta más cómodo por su falda integrada y por no tener costuras por dentro q rocen

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    28 October 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    TALLA MUY PEQUEÑO

    Es muy bonito, justo como esperaba en cuanto a color, acabados y material pero TALLA MUY PEQUEÑO. Mi hija tiene 3 años, le pedí una talla 4 y es exageradamente pequeño. Talla 4 seria para 1.5/2 años.

  • 24 October 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Estupendo

    muy buena relación calidad precio. Cogí talla 4 y para una niña de 4 años "normal" de altura y peso es un poco escaso. Le hubiera cogido mejor la 6

  • 22 October 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Da muy poca talla

    Al ser para niñas tan pequeñas se agobian con la talla que corresponde a su edad. Mi hija suele llevar la talla normal a su edad en otras marcas, pero finalmente tuve que cambiarla por una talla más.

  • Woman
    22 October 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Dan muy poca tallas

    Cogí una talla 6 para mi hija de 5 años y que mide 115cm, era pequeñísimo, lo he tenido que cambiar por la talla 8 y esta talla bien.

TOP OF PAGE