£12.99*

Reviews on

Girls' Ballet Skirted Leotard - Pink

4.37 / 5 93 Reviews
86 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

26 Reviews Delete filter
  • 26 February 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Lovely leotard little small though

    Bought age 5-6 for my 4 year old it’s a little snug but such a lovely product it’s a lot easier with the skirt attached already I guess that leotards need to be snug but maybe a little longer in the body she is never fitting in this until she is 6 but would buy again

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    15 October 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Preis-/ Leistung voll ok

    Ein sehr schöner und gut verarbeiteter Ballettbody. Der Stoff fühlt sich sehr angenehm an und es schneidet auch nichts ein. Was die Größe angeht, muss ich auch sagen, dass es absolut nicht passt. Meine Tochter ist 5 und wir haben jetzt das für 6- jährige gekauft. Es passt wie angegossen, aber so lange wird es wohl nicht tragbar sein. Schade das die nächste Größe dann erst wieder ab 8 Jahren beginnt.
    Aber das allerwichtigste, meine Tochter liebt es :)

  • 11 March 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nette Tunika

    Schöne Tunika. Angenehme haptik. Allerdings mussste ich für meine 5-jährige Tochter, eine Tunika für 8-jährige wählen, damit sie angenehm passt. Den Rückenausschnitt finde ich etwas zu tief. Ansonsten sehr schön!

  • 29 January 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gut

    Es fällt etwas kleiner aus, aber ansonsten ist es gut!

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    28 October 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    TALLA MUY PEQUEÑO

    Es muy bonito, justo como esperaba en cuanto a color, acabados y material pero TALLA MUY PEQUEÑO. Mi hija tiene 3 años, le pedí una talla 4 y es exageradamente pequeño. Talla 4 seria para 1.5/2 años.

  • 24 October 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Estupendo

    muy buena relación calidad precio. Cogí talla 4 y para una niña de 4 años "normal" de altura y peso es un poco escaso. Le hubiera cogido mejor la 6

  • 22 October 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Da muy poca talla

    Al ser para niñas tan pequeñas se agobian con la talla que corresponde a su edad. Mi hija suele llevar la talla normal a su edad en otras marcas, pero finalmente tuve que cambiarla por una talla más.

  • Woman
    22 October 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Dan muy poca tallas

    Cogí una talla 6 para mi hija de 5 años y que mide 115cm, era pequeñísimo, lo he tenido que cambiar por la talla 8 y esta talla bien.

  • 22 April 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    ok

    ok

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    11 December 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Túnica danza clásica negro niña

    La niña dice que es cómodo

TOP OF PAGE