£7.99*

Reviews on

FKT 180 Beginners' Boxing Gloves - Red

4.4 / 5 197 Reviews
179 users recommended this product
  • Man
    20-29 years old
    18 April 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Gloves

    Very poor quality- spend a bit more and get something of higher quality

    Brand's answer :

    Hi
    Thanks to give us your opinion on FKT 180 Beginners' Boxing Gloves. I'm sorry to hear that and I'm going to send your feedback to the product manager in order to increase the quality of the product without touching the price.
    Don't forget you can claim a total refund or a product change in your nearest Decathlon store

    kind regards

    Nicola BARNABÒ DECATHLON

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    08 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    It's good for sparring but not for heavy bag

    I'm 6ft tall and weight 80kg. I'm not fat and neither slim. I'm of average build. An ideal glove size for me is 16 oz. Since Decathlon doesn't offer 16 oz, I went for the next closest one, 14oz.

    I used it for one day for heavy bag workouts and sparring and here is my experience.

    During heavy bag workouts, you will punch hard. During my third round of punching, I started to feel soreness in my left fingers. It's not due to my incorrect punching style but due to less padding a 14 oz gloves offer.

    The style of the gloves is also different. Unlike Everlast (the only other boxing gloves I have used that is free to be picked in my gym), the front portion of the gloves is flat. Everlast gloves has a cushion type front which makes it more comfortable to do heavy bag workouts.

    This box is amazing for sparring. It's sleek and comfortable to wear.

    I haven't used it for Mitt work and I don't think I will have a pleasant experience due to the less padding it offers upfront.

    My verdict: Anyways you have decided to spend, spend little more and get a 16 oz gloves.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    02 February 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    It is awesome they are so comfortable

    It is awesome I suggest all of you to buy this product

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    24 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    боксови ръкавици

    добри за ползване от начинаещи и в училище.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    23 May 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    доволен съм
    удобни и на добра цена засега не съм забелязал недостатъци

    Препоръчвам за непрофесионалисти, като мен. Подходящи са за спаринг, а за уреди препоръчвам на същата марка...

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    07 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Super Kauf

    Top Boxhandschuhe, sehr gute Qualität, tolle Farben, mein Sohn ist sehr glücklich damit. Preis Leistungsverhältnis stimmt auch.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    02 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Perfekt
    Klettverschluss mit Gummizug regulierbar

    Die Handschuhe sind in einem tadellosen Zustand, sehr leicht, problemlos auch allein anzuziehen, helten einiges aus und die Farbe leuchtet (ja, für Frau zählt auch das :P )

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    06 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Sehr gut
    Fülen sich ģut an Kp

    Hält was aus

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    06 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Preis/Leistung=TOP
    Preis/Leistung

    Nutze die Handschuhe für Sandsacktraining und dafür sind super geeignet.Leicht,atmungsaktiv und problemlos alleine an und ausziehbar.Würde ich mir wieder holen vor allen bei dem Preis.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    16 May 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Does the job
    good condition, good weight, good for kickboxing Get sweaty, recommend wearing bandage with them

    good condition, good weight, good for kickboxing but they get sweaty inside so I recommend wearing bandages with them

TOP OF PAGE