£7.99*

Reviews on

FKT 180 Beginners' Boxing Gloves - Red

4.4 / 5 276 Reviews
260 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    21 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good value

    I have had a pair of these previously and they lasted me ages. This new pair feel just as comfortable and offer suitable protection / wrist support for my needs. I marked then down by 1 star as I don't like the plastic bag they come in - I keep mine in their bag and my previous ones came in a bag with mesh sides which I think is better.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    04 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Beginner Boxing Gloves

    Ordered 3 pairs for teens doing self defence classes and they are excellent. A great fit for all 3 who are all different sizes, ages range from 12 to 14 (nearly 15).

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 March 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good training kit

    Good quality for price

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    11 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Small and bad quality

    The product doesn’t fit a mans hand as advertised, it is also poor quality and you should spend £30 on Adidas gloves instead

    Brand's answer :

    Hi

    Thanks a lot for your feedback on FKT 180 Beginners' Boxing Gloves - Red. This glove is made for beginner and for who is approaching to the sport for the first time. I m sorry to hear about your disappointment, I ll send your feedback to our product manager in order to develop a better product maintaining the same price
    Don t forget you can claim a total refund or a product change in your nearest Decathlon store
    Kind regards

    Nicola

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    07 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Beginners gloves

    Good first pair for 8 year old.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    11 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good and safe for beginners

    Good and safe for beginners. Size varies from standard and better way is to check and try. +2 oz needed.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    My kid is using this its good

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    04 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Good

  • Woman
    29 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    коментар

    Продукта е добър. Доставката е в срок.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    10 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    bezva výrobek pro nás,kteří začínáme

    Pro začátečníky,jsou tyto rukavice skvělé :-) jsem s nimi velmi spokojená a děkuji za prima nákup,těším se na další :-)

TOP OF PAGE