£99.99*

Reviews on

Essential 240 Trampoline and Protective Netting - Green

4.56 / 5 292 Reviews
283 users recommended this product

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    07 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great value for money

    The build quality is good and is great value for money. My daughter loves it. The trampoline box was very heavy to move but a member of staff was very helpful getting it in the car with me. It took me and my dad under 2 hours to build. I was concerned it was a bit wobbly until the springs were installed then it became much more rigid.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    16 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Трамплина е супер и безопасен.Харесва ни.Thanks.

    Great product.Thanks.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    22 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent trampoline!

    Bought this for our daughter for her 6th birthday after being nagged for ages to get her one. We did lots of online research wanting a safe but economical item and were very impressed with this one with confidence that it matched on both counts. After watching the guidance video, we liked how it was put together and how it had safety features like the netting being within the springs.
    We're not disappointed.

  • Woman
    23 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    батут

    Страхотно забавление!

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    10 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    детска радост

    Батута е много практичен и удобен. Безопасен за децата ми. Носи детска радост и много веселие :)

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    11 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Trampolína 240

    Kvalitní zpravování tkaniny trampolíny a vysoká ochrana před úrazy. Slabší profilová část trubek. Při dotažení se začínají deformovat. Doporučení pro výrobce - zesílit stěny trubek v místech spojů. Jinak celkově dobře zpracováno. Dcerka je spokojená a hlavně to splnilo účel unavit děti :D

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    26 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Trampolin

    Super schön, Kids sind begeistert. Vielen Dank....

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    25 April 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cama elástica de buen tamaño y precio ajustado

    Muy buena calidad de materiales y amplitud de zona de salto, la única mejora sería la resistencia de los colores a la intemperie

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    24 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gran compra!!

    Era un regalo de cumpleaños para mi hija y es la mejor compra que hemos hecho en un cumple, pasa el dia en la cama,invita a sus amigas a casa,lo pasan en grande y hacen ejercicio,perfecto!!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    De gran calidad, mucho mejor que otras económicas

    Montaje sencillo, una persona sola en menos de una hora. Medida más que suficiente para jugar unos niños y pasar un buen rato. La recomiendo encarecidamente!!!

TOP OF PAGE