£2.99*

Reviews on

Energy Fitness and Cardio T-Shirt - Grey

4.45 / 5 809 Reviews
736 users recommended this product
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    17 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Brilliant gym wear

    Love this tee, have bought lots of them

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    01 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comfort

    I found this t shirt to be very comfortable in and out of the gym. The shirt moves with your body and is no way limiting during any workouts
    I would recommend this shirt and plan to purchase more

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    14 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Brilliant Product

    Such a comfortable and relaxed material. Perfect for running. I would definitely recoomend it to everyone. I already got another one in black as ell.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    29 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    quality at a low price

    The Tee Shirt fits well and a keeps the sweat off you when running. The style is pretty basic but it does its job exceptionally well and the bright colour allows road users to see you clearly.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    25 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Domyos t shirt energy fitness

    Great quality and price

  • Man
    08 April 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great T shirt.

    This T shirts are great value for money and perfect for what I want then for.

  • 19 January 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not comfortable fabric

    Looks better in pic than in reality, also the fabric isn't really comfortable.And the way its made its not good fit for body shape so it's all baggy/sagged even the size is a bit small.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi
    Thanks to take your time to give us a feedback on Energy Fitness T-Shirt - Dark Grey. I'm sorry to hear it wasn't like you expect, I ll send your feedback to the product manager in order to increase the quality of this product.
    Don't forget you can claim a refund or a product change in your nearest Decathlon Store

    Kind regards

    Nicola Barnabo Fitness Market Manager DECATHLON

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    04 October 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent

    I have two shirt from decathlon excellent in fitting and quick dry

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    20 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Premium quality

    Very good quality tee-shirt..for gym and outdoor activities

  • Man
    13 September 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Value for money

    Did not fade and the quality is good. It is value for money

TOP OF PAGE