£179.99*

Reviews on

E Essential + E-Connected* Compatible Cross Trainer

3.99 / 5 790 Reviews
643 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

44 Reviews Delete filter
  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    01 August 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Rickety and Squeaky

    Not worth the money! If you get yourself a Cross Trainer save a bit more and get a better one! For that price I wasn't expecting the best machine out there and was ok with it being a very basic Cross Trainer.
    What a disappointment!
    This one is so squeaky and noisy I can only use it when no-one is around (and that includes the neighbours!) and with music playing full volume in my ears - and even then I can hear the squeaking. - The noise truly makes it unusable!
    When training it keeps moving in all directions so much so that I'm not giving it my all. If that was all for that price that would be ok, but combined with the noise it just makes it a waste of money.
    Since I got it I used maybe four times and I'm so massively disappointed. I love being on the cross trainer, but this one is just terrible.
    Save a bit more, get a better one!

    Brand's answer :

    Hi

    Thanks taking time to give us your opinion on Essential + Crosstrainer. I'm so surprised to hear your problem with that machine, it s very unusual. I m giving your feedback to the product manager immediately
    Don t forget you can claim a product change or a total refund to your nearest Decathlon Store

    kind regards


    Nicola Barnabo Fitness Market Manager DECATHLON

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    10 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Better to go for EL 100 Model rather than this

    I purchased this model to use the programs other than available in the cross trainer using the E-Connected app. But the cross trainer's Bluetooth functionality is not working properly. Very rarely i am able to connect with my mobile. I tried testing with different mobiles confused whether the problem is with app or cross trainer. Where ever the problem may be i am able to use the cross trainer for the purpose i meant. Avoid buying this. Also the store is not much supportive during the delivery of equipment. They charged Rs 500 for it and they didn't deliver in time. Infact they said they will return my money back for the late delivery but they breaked the promise. Also there is no supporting staff along with the driver to bring it to my place. Myself and driver brought the 40 Kg cross trainer to my place from the vehicle. Never go for decathlon.

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Sujith

    We're extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. Could you please tell me from where you've bought this product from, so that I can give you a solution?



    Sonia Maheshwari

    Sujith Babu find this answer not useful

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    20 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Need assistance urgently

    Instalation was done on 13th night and from14 morning when we wanted to start using it theres a siund in the machine . Kindly get it solved at the earliest thabks

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Ashish,

    We're sorry for the inconvenience caused to you and thanks for writing to us

    Could you please contact the store from where you got it installed? They'll send the concerned person to check the issue and give a solution. Let me know the store you bought from

    Thank You

    Sonia Maheshwari

  • 24 February 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Neu gekauft und total der Reinfall :(

    Wir haben das Gerät am Samstag 20.3.16 neu gekauft. Es aufgebaut getestet und sind total enttäuscht. Es quietscht und knarrt. Die Stopfen die auf den Füßen sind, gehen während der Benutzung ab. Ebenso rutschen Dinger welche man an fasst um sich zu bewegen von der Halterung obwohl alles fest geschraubt ist. Es war nicht viel Geld für das Gerät aber sowas erwarte ich trotzdem nicht. Am liebsten würde ich es umtauschen wenn ich den Karton noch hätte! Schade!

    Brand's answer :

    Guten Tag!

    Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung des Crosstrainers Essential+ von Domyos.
    Es tut uns leid, dass Sie mit dem Produkt nicht zufrieden sind. Gerne können Sie den Crosstrainer innerhalb der 30-Tage-Zufriedenheitsgarantie in ihrer nächsten Filiale retournieren. Bei weiteren Fragen können Sie sich zudem an unser Kundenservice unter servic[at]decathlon.de wenden. Vielleicht ist es Ihnen möglich einen anderen Karton aufzutreiben.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen

    Peggy
    Team DECATHLON

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    31 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Funciona si tienes un poco de cabeza.

    Este producto se podría definir de muchas maneras pero seré rápido:

    Se trata de una bicicleta elíptica que pesa una barbaridad pero que encima para que los que la llevan suban un ascensor te cuesta 20€, sí, para que suba un simple ascensor. Hablemos de la construcción, el manual empieza muy entendedor, y luego te das cuenta porque deben pagar a una persona por hacer estos manuales, porque a la segunda página se montan su propia historia para que difícilmente entiendas nada y llames a un técnico que te la construya y sacarte más dinero.

    Por suerte tengo un mínimo de intuición y la he podido construir perfectamente.
    Vamos, que en esta compra he tenido yo más merito que Decathlon.

    PD: Dáis algún tipo de título después de haber podido construir la bicicleta elíptica con todos los impedimentos que habéis puesto?

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    04 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Montaje complicado

    Pensaba que el montaje sería más sencillo. Tendré que pedir y pagar a Decathlon para que lo monte.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    13 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Demasiado básica

    Me compré este modelo y he de decir que es muy básico. No es nada estable ni siquiera con el suelo de goma que aconsejan y los tornillos de aflojan casi a diario.
    Yo tenía una superior y como me mudé y pude traerme, y como no quería gastar más me decidí por este modelo, pero me pesa no haberme gastado un poco más la verdad

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    28 March 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    ruido

    la recomiendo solo a quien no le molesten los ruidos...a la primera semana de usarla empezó a chirriar a veces, a la segunda semana es continuo y lo acompaña un clack,clack, con lo cual la música a todo volumen o no escuchas...

    Brand's answer :

    Hola María,

    Gracias por la confianza depositada en Decathlon. Según leo su comentario me hace pensar que su elíptica no se encuentra en buenas condiciones de uso, por ello le recomiendo que haga uso de su garantía. El ruido que comenta no es normal. Para hacer uso de su garantía puede rellenar el siguiente formulario http://sav.domyos.es/sav/contact/54361 y pronto nuestros compañeros del servicio post venta se pondrán en contacto con usted. Si lo desea también puede facilitarme sus datos y yo mismo le puedo ayudar. Quedo a su disposición para cualquier duda o consulta.

    Un saludo.

    Emilio Guerrero Web marketer DECATHLON

    MARIA find this answer useful

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    22 November 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Boulon cassé

    Après un début prometteur avec utilisation modérée, je me retrouve avec un boulon cassé et le transformateur du vélo qui ne fonctionne plus. Que faire ?!

    Brand's answer :

    Bonjour Monsieur,

    Tout d'abord, je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de nous donner votre avis sur notre elliptique Domyos E-Essential + .
    Vous pouvez simplement vous sur le site http://www.domyos.be/ , vous cliquez sur SAV (en haut à droite de la page), ensuite vous sélectionnez votre appareil dans la partie Fitness Cardio training. Enfin il ne vous restera plus qu'à choisir l'option demande d'assistance et à remplir un petit formulaire. Vous serez contacté dans les 48h par technicien de la marque. Si celui ci ne sait pas vous aider par téléphone, il vous enverra quelqu'un directement à domicile.

    Toutes nos excuses pour les désagréments que vous rencontrez.

    Salutations sportives.

    ERIC Trainer Fitness

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    09 December 2015
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    filetage pédale gauche defaillant

    Bonjour,

    J'ai commandé le Nouveau eliptique Essentiel +Dmyos le 24/11/15 et je l'ai reç seulement le 5/11/15 (7jours de retard) et la cerise sur le gateau...en le rassemblant je me suis rendu compte que la le filtage de l'axe de la roue d'énertie ou vient se mettre la pédale est défaillant.
    Pour un cadeau d'annif que j'aurais bien aimé offrir le 30/11 c'est pas de bol...ma chere et tendre épouse devra attendre....je ne sai pas jusqu' à quand....

    Brand's answer :

    Bonjour Monsieur,
    Merci pour votre retour sur le Cross Ttrainer Essentiel+. Nous sommes désolés pour le problème que vous avez rencontré ainsi que pour le délais du cadeau de votre femme. Avez-vous bien contacté le service après-vente? Avez-vous déjà eu une solution de la part de nos équipes? Normalement, ils devraient vous recontacter dans les 48h, et si besoin se rendre chez vous afin de résoudre directement le problème. Sinon, n'hésitez pas à nous recontacter via ce lien: http://sav.domyos.be/
    A votre service,

    Jens De Smul VDSP - Webmarketer - Belgium
    DOMYOS

    Ghassane find this answer useful

TOP OF PAGE