£34.99*

Team reviews on

Dynamic Yoga Mat Grip + 5mm - Pink

4.76 / 5 37 Reviews
37 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

28 Reviews Delete filter
  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    28 May 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good Sweat Absorption, Very Impressed

    Naturally I have sweaty palms, so I was skeptical when I read about the product’s description. I decided to try it myself as usually I feel that I have hard time being on yoga mats because I tend to slip. I was amazed with the product because of two reasons. Firstly, i didn’t slip and it was really grippy. The product really absorbed my sweat and you can actually see the sweat marks going into the mat. It made me enjoy my session much much more. This leads to my second point. The sweat marks eventually dries off leaving no stain after leaving it to dry when you are finished with your session. I definitely recommend you to try this product for yourself at the nearest store available. The price is also really affordable when compared to other brands considering the technology behind it.

    Brand's answer :


    Dear Hidayu,


    Thank you so much for your reply on our Pink 5mm Studio Dynamic Yoga Mat!




    Yes! This product was designed for intermediate and advanced yogis who are looking for a very technical and grippy mat!


    Indeed, it's a feature of the material, Foamed Polyurethane, allows for the sweat to be slightly absorbed to keep the mat grippy.


    We just introduced a new product, our Yoga Mat spray, which you can use to keep your mat nice and fresh! You might want to consider getting it as well.




    We're so happy to share your Yoga Journey together with you, and we would like to invite you to join our online Yoga Community on Instagram and Facebook!


    Once again, we really appreciate your time taken to give us your feedback. We are glad this product has served you well.


    Practice on!




    Namaste,


    Cynthia Lau, Yogini


    City Sport Leader (Yoga) | Decathlon Bedok

  • 03 June 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    zufrieden

    zufrieden aber riecht unangenehm :)

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    14 January 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Ich liebe diese Matte

    Absolute Kaufempfehlung. Bequem, rutschfest und hat auch noch ein schönes schlichtes Design :D

  • 05 September 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Lieblings Matte

    Super!
    Ich habe viele Matte getestet aber das ist echt toll!

    Bequem

  • 23 September 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Me encanta

    Me gusta mucho esta esterilla de Yoga, yo soy de huesos prominentes y me viene genial que no sea muy blanda y que además sea de 5 mm, pero lo que más me gusta de todo es que es suoer antideslizante. Es genial para realizar mi práctica de Yoga.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    21 August 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Buenísima calidad-precio

    Estoy encantada con esta esterilla de yoga, ¡es súper antideslizante!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    02 August 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Esterilla Top

    Muy antideslizante, perfecta para Ashtanga , Rocket, etc.

  • 09 July 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    La recomiendo 100 %

    Se adapta en seguida al suelo y no se mueve durante los ejercicios

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    05 July 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Muy satisfecho

    Buscábamos una esterilla que no resbalase y la adherencia de esta es brutal. Ni se mueve del sueño ni te mueves tú. Muy contentos con la compra. Volveremos

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    11 June 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Adherente y suave

    Ideal para utilizarla en casa. El peso y el material permiten su total adherencia al suelo.
    La parte superior adherente impide que resbalen pies o manos y tiene un tacto muy agradable. Las marcas impresas son de gran ayuda para mantener la simetría del cuerpo.
    El grosor absorbe bien los impactos a la vez que permite realizar asanas de equilibrio.
    Las marcas de sudor tardan en secarse pero también es útil como testigo de la posición para poder mejorar en la práctica.

TOP OF PAGE