£34.99*

Reviews on

Dynamic Yoga Mat Grip + 5mm - Pink

4.39 / 5 319 Reviews
274 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

204 Reviews Delete filter
  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    17 June 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Domyos dynamic yoga mat 5 mm-gray

    So amazing. I do a good fixation on my yoga practice. Move free. Great!

  • Man
    03 June 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent quality.

    Excellent quality. Would definitely recommend. Very good service and quick delivery.

  • 24 April 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Yoga mat

    Really grippy as described which is great for stopping your feet slipping when holding poses. I was a bit disappointed that some of the pattern rubbed off on first use.

  • 05 April 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Highly recommend

    Great quality and looks pretty. Non slip as promised and would highly recommend

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    07 November 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great quality mat with good grip

    This is a great mat. When looking for a new yoga mat I needed something with comfort but most importantly good grip. I sweat a lot when training so needed a mat which could cope. This mat is it.
    It comes with its own carry strap, it is on the heavier side but that's due to the quality of the material. It has good grip on the base so doesn't slide around.
    I bought mine in grey, yes it does show sweat immediately after but dodri relatively quickly.
    Great price compared with other high quality mats.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    18 October 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great mat!

    This mat is really good! I practice and teach Yoga daily and not only is it durable with great grip it is also very comfortable. This is not common as i often find mats with good grip to be less forgiving on the knees and ankles etc. It's also a really good price for the quality.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    09 September 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Be flexible with Domyos Yoga Mat !

    I was dreaming about a good ply Yoga Mat with a excellent grip, exact compression and resilience to perform my daily Yogic postures. Now the same with exact specifications I got it from Decathlon Domyos Yoga Mat. Feeling happy to use the same even tough it is little heavy as the rubber quality is good. Provided with a soft stretchable belt for carrying on your shoulders. Overall a fantastic product to use. Hope to get a more bigger size in future. Thank you Decathlon talented team for crafting such a useful product for us.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    14 December 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Superb Yoga Mat

    Hello guys,

    I have been using this Mat since.... Months/years, and as a Yoga trainer i have used many Mats across my experience, i felt this was one of the best I used, nice product from Decathlon, will recommend this to anyone looking for a comfortable Mat for Yoga practise

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    07 November 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Best Yoga Mat

    Exceeds my expectation. My yoga pose is more balanced since I don't have to worry if my feet will slide each time anymore. I am recommending this mat to all yogis. Price is way cheaper than other brands with the same quality. I just hope you have more color or design options.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    28 May 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very very grippy

    This mat is a cheaper dupe of the Liforme yoga mat (which is 4x the price), with the lines marked on the mat for easier alignment in poses. I really liked the grippiness that it has, whether my hands are dry or sweaty through the class. I would totally recommend this product!

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Ezzah,



    Thank you so much for your reply on our Pink 5mm Studio Dynamic Yoga Mat!




    This product was designed for intermediate and advanced yogis who are looking for a very technical and grippy mat!


    Indeed, it's a feature of the material, Foamed Polyurethane, allows for the sweat to be slightly absorbed to keep the mat grippy. The alignment lines as you mentioned really do help in poses as well!




    We just introduced a new product, our Yoga Mat spray, which you can use to keep your mat nice and fresh! You might want to consider getting it as well.


    We're so happy to share your Yoga Journey together with you, and we would like to invite you to join our online Yoga Community on Instagram and Facebook!




    Once again, we really appreciate your time taken to give us your feedback. We are glad this product has served you well.


    Practice on!




    Namaste,


    Cynthia Lau, Yogini


    City Sport Leader (Yoga) | Decathlon Bedok

TOP OF PAGE