£34.99*

Reviews on

Dynamic Yoga Mat Grip + 5mm - Pink

4.39 / 5 316 Reviews
271 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

63 Reviews Delete filter
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    04 December 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    STUDIO DYNAMIC YOGA MAT 5MM - PINK

    Goood

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    25 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    The perfect yoga mat

    As a yoga instructor, I love using this yoga mat. It is so firm and sturdy. Doesn't move or slip even an inch during practice.

    I would have given a perfect rating, but there are a few flaws. They aren't deal breakers, but they can be problematic for some:
    1. Slightly on the heavier side.
    2. Sweat patches are visible and do not dry up fast.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    18 September 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Cheap and good mat

    Cheap and good mat for beginners. The grip is strong and it's also easy to clean.

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Crystal,

    Thank you for taking time to type your review for us!

    This mat was made with for Advanced yogis, with a good grip, as well as alignment markings on the mat to correct your poses if required! We hope this mat has served you well in your practice.

    If you are interested, we also do have a Yoga Community on Instagram and Facebook, where we would love to share our Yoga journey with you!

    Once again, we really appreciate your time taken to give us your feedback.

    Namaste,
    Cynthia

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 August 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Výborná podložka, jen potisk by mohl být lepší

    Podložka je velice pohodlná a dokonale protiskluzová. Ideální na dynamickou jógu. Jedna hvězda dolů za kvalitu potisku, který při bližším pohledu vypadá jako z jehličkové tiskárny. Nicmeně za tu cenu jsem velmi spokojen.

  • 20 February 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Hochwertiges Produkt

    Bin total zufrieden.
    guter Grip & auf den Fliesen rutscht sie nicht.
    Sie ist etwas reinigungsintensiver an Stellen, an denen die Haut direkt auflag.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    25 October 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Genial para articulaciones delicadas

    Es un mat sólido, estable y suficientemente acolchado como para evitar molestias al apoyar peso, ideal para prácticas dinámicas y practicantes de mayor peso.

    Solo me gustaría ver una mejora en el material de la parte superior: Al ser tan antideslizante, si tienes pelo en las piernas (especialmente en rodillas y empeines) puede ser un poco molesto al hacer ciertos flows, ya que puede dar algún tirón que otro y cierta sensación de quemazón.

  • Man
    07 August 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Esterilla yoga dinámico 5 mm

    Muy buen agarre pero pierde el color

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    25 April 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Yoga mat

    Muy adherente para yoga,la mejor que he probado,la única pega es que pesa bastante,el resto genial!

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    03 April 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Muy adherente

    Es Muy adherente y bastante dura. Pesa bastante y pata transportar es un poco molesto.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    24 January 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Muy buen producto

    Me la regalaron hace ya un tiempo y la verdad es que estoy muy contenta. Buena adherencia y genial para llevártela a todos lados colgada en la espalda. Calidad precio genial!

TOP OF PAGE