£7.99*

Reviews on

Delia Girls' Ballet Leotard with Integrated Skirt - Pink

4.44 / 5 112 Reviews
106 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    18 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ballet dress

    Not very good quality. Very very small sizing.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi
    Thanks to letting us know your opinion on Delia Girls' Ballet Leotard with Integrated Skirt . I m sorry for the issue, we are trying to fix our sizing issues as fast as we can.
    I ll send your feedback to our product manager in order to develop a better sizing scale
    Don t forget you can claim a total refund or a product change in your nearest Decathlon store
    Kind regards

    Nicola

  • Woman
    12 January 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Spokojenost

    Produkt odpovídal popisu

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    22 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sitzt gut und ist sehr pflegeleicht

    Das Trikot fällt zwar etwas kleiner aus, aber wenn man eine Nummer größer kauft, sitzt es beim Training sehr gut. Trotz häufigem Waschens ist es immer noch top. Meine Tochter liebt es.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    22 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    TAMAÑO MUY PEQUEÑO

    TALLA MUY PEQUEÑO, MI HIJA TIENE 7 AÑOS Y LE TUVE QUE COMPRAR LA TALLA 14. ES DELGADA PERO ALTA.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    13 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buen producto a buen precio

    El color es muy bonito, así como el diseño. Su tela es muy agradable resultando cómodo para las peques.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    07 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Traje ballet

    Fantasticos super suaves y comod o s

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    27 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    ES MUY COMODO

    A mi hija le encanta ponerselo para sus clases de ballet. Es fácil de poner y cómodo.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    16 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Me encanta el maillot

    Es suave y se lava muy bien,me gusta mucho. Lo recomiendo!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    09 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Demasiado pequeño

    Para mi hija de 6 años le compre el de 10 y aun asi le queda pequeño. Ahora quiero comprarselo a la de 8 y obviamente no le va a servir el de 14. Y ninguna de las dos es una niña obesa pero son altas. Sobre todo de la zona de la tripita la costura no cede y es lo incomodo

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    26 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buena calidad/precio

    Cómodo y fácil de poner

TOP OF PAGE