£7.99*

Reviews on

Delia Girls' Ballet Leotard with Integrated Skirt - Fuchsia Pink

4.41 / 5 152 Reviews
144 users recommended this product

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    28 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Good product but sizing is smaller than you’d expect so buy the next up than what you’d think.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    20 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ballet dress

    Not very good quality. Very very small sizing.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi
    Thanks to letting us know your opinion on Delia Girls' Ballet Leotard with Integrated Skirt . I m sorry for the issue, we are trying to fix our sizing issues as fast as we can.
    I ll send your feedback to our product manager in order to develop a better sizing scale
    Don t forget you can claim a total refund or a product change in your nearest Decathlon store
    Kind regards

    Nicola

  • 12 April 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Alles prima

    Schnelle Lieferung, alles fein

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    28 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gute Qualität

    Tolles Produkt, meine Tochter liebt es. Was ich noch schön fände, wenn es das mit langen ärmeln geben würde, da sie schnell friert und die Weste oben drüber nicht so mag

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    23 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sitzt gut und ist sehr pflegeleicht

    Das Trikot fällt zwar etwas kleiner aus, aber wenn man eine Nummer größer kauft, sitzt es beim Training sehr gut. Trotz häufigem Waschens ist es immer noch top. Meine Tochter liebt es.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    28 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Cómodas

    Relación calidad precio excelente. Son supero cómodas y quedan genial.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    11 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Calidad y buen precio

    Prenda para niñas, perfecta para baile, patinaje, gimnasia rítmica...

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    04 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    El maillot de danza es muy suabe y una sujeccion

    Lo compré porque mi hija quiere hacer ballet y es un maillot muy suave y muy chulo me encanta como le queda.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    27 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cómoda y práctica

    Es muy cómoda y práctica

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    22 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    TAMAÑO MUY PEQUEÑO

    TALLA MUY PEQUEÑO, MI HIJA TIENE 7 AÑOS Y LE TUVE QUE COMPRAR LA TALLA 14. ES DELGADA PERO ALTA.

TOP OF PAGE