£6.99*

Reviews on

Cork Yoga Brick

4.57 / 5 167 Reviews
155 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    16 March 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cork Yoga Brick

    As a beginner to Yoga I needed a block to allow comfortable sitting position. This has been just perfect. It looks hardwearing and was exactly what I had in mind when I started looking for one

  • Woman
    17 October 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Perfect

    Love this block. It feels firm enough to support my body but soft for comfort.

  • Man
    20 February 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Yoga brick

    Bought this for entirely different purpose. Me and my wife have pain in calf muscles and on heel, the physio therapist suggested to use a brick to keep the toes on it with heels on ground to stretch the muscle. We have been looking for a non messy durable brick for this purpose and finally found it in Decathlon.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    13 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great for balancing Yogasans or exercises

    Great for balancing Yogasans or exercises

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    13 August 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    High quality brick

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    23 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sturdy and light.

    Good product, the build quality is very good and since its made of Cork, the item is very light. Being a beginner in Yoga, the product is helpful in getting the postures right and helps maintain balance.

  • Woman
    17 May 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good!

    Sturdy block for my balancing poses and value for money too.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Jasmine!

    Thank you for taking your time to feedback on the Cork Yoga Brick and I'm glad that the product has served you well!

    Indeed, the Cork Yoga Brick is a better option when you are doing demanding poses where all of your weight will be transfered to the brick as the material is definitely more stable and heavier compared to a foam block! Not only that, this brick can also be used as a replacement of a cushion or zafu for meditation.

    Another tip that I would like to share - for maintenance, you can use a damped cloth (with organic soap) and wipe it gently on the brick. Hope this will help!

    Once again, thank you for your feedback and I hope to hear from you soon!
    Namaste!
    Nur Mariana
    Yoga Sports Leader (City Square Mall)

    Jasmine find this answer useful

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    15 January 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pomocník při jógových sestavách

    Pomocník při jógových sestavách

  • 27 March 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Guter Block

    Erfüllt alle Kriterien, als Hilfsmittel beim Yoga sehr gut geeignet, geruchsneutral

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    13 December 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Unhandlich

    Im Vergleich zu den Korkblöcken einer anderen Yogamarke finde ich diese Blöcke zu unhandlich, schwer und ich mochte auch die Kanten nicht. Kein gutes Griffgefühl - was natürlich immer subjektiv ist.

TOP OF PAGE