£4.99*

Reviews on

Comfort Skipping Rope

4.46 / 5 580 Reviews
536 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    08 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    comfort skipping rope

    too long for my 6ft 14 year old to skip with

    Brand's answer :

    Hi
    Thanks to take your time to give us your opinion on Comfort Skipping Rope. For Kids we have these products
    https://www.decathlon.co.uk/essential-skipping-rope-id_8353197.html
    https://www.decathlon.co.uk/essential-skipping-rope-id_8353197.html
    They are jump ropes a bit shorter than the ones for adult
    Kind regards

    Nicola

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    16 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fantastic product!

    Very great product and light to use!

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    17 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Longer please

    The rope is fine but just not long enough for tall people.

  • Man
    22 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Simple, does it's job but not the most lightweight

    Well made and works perfectly but can get quite heavy on the hands and arms after a long session.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    23 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Dreadful

    Snapped in the middle while skipping on driveway

    Brand's answer :

    Hi
    Thanks to give us your opinion on Comfort Skipping Rope. I ll send your feedback to our product manager in order to create better quality items keeping a reasonable low price.
    Kind regards

    Nicola
    Nicola

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    22 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Skipping rope.

    Great speed skipping rope. Ideal for boxers/ Mauythai. Good weight.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    13 December 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Best rope

    It is the best rope I have got so far, its design is perfect for doing fast speed skipping... Highly recommended

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    20 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    It’s a great experience ever for me

    I had lot of improvement through this product . It’s very helpful for me . Their is a feature to create rope short and long it’s very amazing .

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    A very comfortable experience

    Right from the Store to using the item it has been an excellent experience.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    05 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Wow

    Buy

TOP OF PAGE