£4.99*

Reviews on

Comfort Skipping Rope

4.43 / 5 647 Reviews
596 users recommended this product
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    16 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fantastic product!

    Very great product and light to use!

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    17 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Longer please

    The rope is fine but just not long enough for tall people.

  • Man
    22 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Simple, does it's job but not the most lightweight

    Well made and works perfectly but can get quite heavy on the hands and arms after a long session.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    23 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Dreadful

    Snapped in the middle while skipping on driveway

    Brand's answer :

    Hi
    Thanks to give us your opinion on Comfort Skipping Rope. I ll send your feedback to our product manager in order to create better quality items keeping a reasonable low price.
    Kind regards

    Nicola
    Nicola

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    22 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Skipping rope.

    Great speed skipping rope. Ideal for boxers/ Mauythai. Good weight.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    29 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    A nice skipping rope

    This rope gives flexibility to change the length to some extent. Hence it can be used by multiple family members with different heights. Another good thing is its grip. Both the grips are comfortable to hold, can be used for a longer skipping stint. Overall a decent product.

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Anish,

    Thanks a lot for sharing your valuable feedback!

    Sonia Maheshwari

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    15 August 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Awesome

    I used it for 4 months.Its wonderful.All pz

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Prasad,

    Thank you so much for your awesome feedback! Really appreciate :)

    Sonia Maheshwari

    Prasad find this answer useful

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    07 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Design issue

    Hello team
    first of all thanks for the product its good I've been using this for 2 months and one week ago ball baring separated with rope i fixed it it work fine but after two days this happened again and ball baring stopped working i am not saying product is not good but there is a design issue with your product please do the needful. Because if you are jump rope ninja then i would not recommend it to anyone
    thanks
    From:ronak

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Ronak,

    Thanks for sharing the feedback with us. Its very important for us to have such feedback from our users. But, this is one off the cases as we haven't really had the same feedback from any other user. I would kindly request you to go to the decathlon store and get it exchanged. Sorry for the inconvenience

    Sonia Maheshwari

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    30 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good quality product ..

    I have tried many skipping ropes and dis one is d best ...

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Smriti,

    Thank you very much for sharing your feedback. It would be great if you could just brief us about what makes you like this rope the most, from the ropes you have used before

    Sonia Maheshwari

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    29 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Its catchy with style and comfort in use

    I really liked it as i use it daily

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Om,

    Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! Good to know we have some really satisfied users :)

    Sonia Maheshwari

TOP OF PAGE