£19.99*

Reviews on

Club 5 mm Yoga Mat - Pink

4.1 / 5 237 Reviews
184 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    04 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Too slippery
    The central line, comfortable, colour Far too slippery for yoga

    First class with my own mat and I embarrassed myself by sliding all over the place. Very disappointed.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    29 July 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Comfortable but very slippery
    Comfortable Very slippery

    Even without sweating much, the mat is too slippery for yoga and some poses are very difficult to hold.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi

    Thanks for your opinion Club TPE Yoga Mat 5mm - Blue. I m really sorry about your bad experience on that mat, I m going to send your feedback to the product manager in order to create better mats
    Don t forget you can claim a product change or a total refund on your nearest Decathlon Store

    kind regards

    Nicola Barnabo Fitness Market Manager DECATHLON

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    08 June 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Really slippery when sweating
    Looks nice Very slippery when sweating. Useless

    Today I used the mat for the first time and had to stop my yoga session half way because the mat was far too slippery when started to sweat.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi
    Thanks for your feedback on Club Yoga Mat. I m really sorry to read that. I will send it to the product manager due to improve the quality of the product.
    Don't forget you can claim a total refund or change the product on your nearest Decathlon

    Kind regards

    Nicola Barnabo Fitness Market Manager DECATHLON

    Luis find this answer useful

  • Woman
    24 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    opravdu výborná
    tenká, ale přitom přiměřená opora pro cvičení

    Vyšší cena výrobku odpovídá kvalitě.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    07 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Die matte ist zu elastisch

    Meines Erachtens sehr sich die matte zu sehr aus wenn man bspw. Im Hund steht.
    Der Gruppe ist dennoch gut.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    27 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    super im Gebrauch

    ist meine erste Yoga Matte bin sehr zufrieden

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    15 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    tolle Yoga Matte
    rutschfestigkeit keine

    Kann diese Yogamatte nur empfehlen, sie ist sowas von rutschfest, richtig super. Ob mit Socken oder Barfuß. auch die Dicke der Matte ist perfekt. Hier lohnt sich die Investition in diese hochwertige Matte. Sie bleibt da liegen, wo man sie hinlegt!

  • Woman
    27 September 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Angenehm weiche und dabei trotzdem stabile Matte

    Die Matte bietet trotz der Dicke einen stabilen Halt. Ich verwende sie hauptsächlich für Workouts zu Hause und für gelegentliches Yoga. Habe absolut nichts zu bemängeln.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    04 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Sehr gite, rutschfeste Oberfläche
    Das Material ist angenehm und sehr rutschfest Riecht anfangs noch chemisch

    Bestes Material, das ich von Yogamatten kenne

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    02 May 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Könnte nicht besser sein
    Einfach ein gutes Gefühl auf der Matte zu liegen Etwas breiter vielleicht

    Diese Yogamatte würde ich immer wieder kaufen. Leicht zu transportieren und auch zu reinigen. Super Rutschfest gibt einem in jeder Position guten halt.

TOP OF PAGE