£24.99*

Reviews on

Cardio Training Fitness Bag 40L - Burgundy

4.58 / 5 200 Reviews
186 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

39 Reviews Delete filter
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    25 July 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Domyos Locker Bag

    I have used my bag now for three months and it is used every day and still going strong. Yes this is a big bag It is quite a strong bag as bags go meaning it does not bend in the middle when you pick it up with the shoulder strap, there is one very big problem for me and other people i have spoken to is that the partitions (dividers) are not adjustable inside (i have made mine adjustable with valcro). Apart from that it is a good bag for the price.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    19 September 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    All in One Bag

    I have started using this bag for weightlifting training and it fits all of my training materials inside! from my training belt to a set of spare clothes, i am able to fit it all. the dividers that come with the bag is super useful and innovative and they have a waterproof pocket in the bag for me to keep my toiletries inside. im also able to carry the bag in various ways which makes it super handy in different situations. the only downside for me is that the bag is too small to carry as a backpack on my small frame body.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Fatin,

    thank you for the great review! I am glad that this bag has worked for you and your training :) I love this bag too and exactly for the same reasons! It has so many compartments and makes it so easy and organized. Perfect for a lady!

    As for the size of the backpack, I have sent the feedback to the brand and we will look forward to what new and innovative ideas they will come out with :)
    Enjoy your sport
    Meelen Sidhu
    Sport leader

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    20 January 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Bisschen klein für Größe 43

    ich finde sie relativ schwer. und schuhe mit 43 passen gerade so diagonal rein. das hab ich mir anders vorgestellt. fände es noch sinnvoll, wenn man die kosmetiktasche entnehmen kann. wäre dann perfekt für den sicherheitsbereich am flughafen. also dann hat man ein optimales handgepäckstück

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    09 December 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Tolle Sporttasche, genau was ich gesucht habe

    Ich bin bis jetzt mit dieser Tasche sehr zufrieden. Sie genau was ich gesucht habe und Punktete für mich durch ihre vielen Fächer bzw. die zusätzliche Unterteilung des Hauptfaches, ihre Form & Farbe, die verschiedenen trage Möglichkeiten und das Sie super in die Spinte/Schränke einer großen Fitnesskette (MC...) passt. Einziger Minuspunkt könnte das kleine Fach für Kosmetik werden. Dieses ist an einer Fachunterteilung angenäht und macht nicht so den super langlebigen Eindruck da es aus einer, meiner Meinung nach nicht ganz so tollen Transparenten Folie besteht. Aber das wird sich erst langfristig zeigen.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    12 November 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Schöne Tasche, lieber eine Nummer größer

    Können Sie die Tasche auch für 60 L liefern ? Sie ist etwas klein. Schuhe Größe 44 passen nur quer im Mittelfach rein. Produktfoto zeigt Kinderschuhe. Für Badetücher kaum Platz.

  • 13 May 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis

    Stabil, mehrere Fächer. Gefällt

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 January 2020
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bolsa

    La bolsa por el interior es perfecta, pero al ser rígida no es cómoda para llevarla

  • 14 January 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bolsa deportiva resistente.

    No les pongo las 5 estrellas, porque queda un poco pequeña. Tendría que ser un poco más ancha. Gracias por tenerlo en cuenta.
    Saludos.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    02 December 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Me ha sorprendido gratamente

    Me parece una idea fantástica y lo único que mejoraría es algún bolsillo más en la parte externa y dónde va anclado las ases de la mochila ( el plástico duro) lo reforzaría un poco más

  • Woman
    30 October 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    bolsa de deporte

    Fue un regalo de cumpleaños y la cumpleañera está encantada con la bolsa de deporte

TOP OF PAGE