£14.99*

Reviews on

Boxing Training Gloves 120 - White

4.22 / 5 105 Reviews
92 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

8 Reviews Delete filter
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    14 August 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Fungus On Gloves

    Poor quality. Found fungus on gloves. Photo available.

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Apurv,


    Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and we apologize for the experience you have had with Boxing Training Gloves 120 - Black. This should not have happened.


    I can understand that you're disappointed with the product, therefore I request you to please head down to any of our stores to do an exchange or a refund. Due to the current COVID-19 crisis, we still have few stores which aren't fully operational yet. Therefore, I request you to kindly call your nearest store before you visit.

    If you require more assistance, you may contact us directly at care.india@decathlon.com. I would be eager to hear more feedback about our Fitness range.


    Thank you,


    Winston

  • Man
    06 August 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not Satisfied

    Its not up to the mark .even i couldn't use it ask for the return initiated

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Sir,


    Firstly thank you for sharing your feedback with us and we apologize for the experience you have had with Boxing Training Gloves 120 - Black.


    Could you please help us with more details so we could improve the product and work on the trouble faced by you while using these gloves?


    You may contact us directly at care.india@decathlon.com. I would be eager to hear more feedback about our Fitness range.


    Thanks,


    Winston

  • Woman
    06 August 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gloves

    This product is old and few of the places it seems to be tearing apart.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Divya,

    Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our product. It is because of your constant reviews that we are able to improve on our products and services and cater to your needs better.


    I am so sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with the Boxing Training Gloves 120 - Black. These issues must ideally not arise as all our products have a quality test to be passed, however, this could be a one off case.


    I can understand that you're disappointed with the product quality, therefore I request you to please head down to any of our stores to do an exchange or a refund. Due to the current COVID-19 crisis, we still have few stores which aren't fully operational yet. Therefore, I request you to kindly call your nearest store before you visit.

    If you require more assistance, you may contact us directly at care.india@decathlon.com. I would be eager to hear more feedback about our Fitness range.


    Thank you once again, Divya! Hope to see you in one of our stores soon!





    Winston

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    30 July 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not Big Enough

    You cannot put your hand instead the glove with 180 inch hand wrap. Also putting your hand with 120 inch hand wrap was difficult.

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Mr. Ritesh,


    Firstly we regret for the inconvenience caused !!


    Thanks a lot for your review about our product. We will address this information to our production team to develop this models feature. If it is not used, we kindly request you to visit your nearest Decathlon store to exchange this size with the bigger one.


    Once again sorry for the trouble caused.


    We wish you to have a pleasant day !


    With regards,


    Naresh

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    07 May 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Incómodos

    Son muy rígidos y las costuras interiores me ha producido un corte en el dedo el primer día de uso.

    Brand's answer :

    Buenas Aintzane:

    Gracias por depositar tu comentario sobre el producto y dedicarnos un poco de tu tiempo. Tendremos en cuenta esta situación con el forro interior para futuras revisiones de nuestros productos.

    El hecho de que estos guantes tengan esta densidad es debido a que cuanto más blando sea el guante, más riesgo de lesiones en la muñeca pueden haber y más cuando el practicante está empezando y todavía golpea a una superficie dura como un saco o no tiene buena técnica, que es al tipo de practicante al que está enfocado este producto.

    Si buscas más comodidad, te recomendamos la gama 300, también puedes ver toda nuestra gama pinchando aquí. Si lo deseas, puedes pedir una devolución del par de guantes que ya tienes y pasarán a recogerlos sin ningún coste añadido.

    Un saludo

    Fernando M.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    14 October 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Geeft niet genoeg bescherming voor je handen.

    Ondanks de hand wraps die ik gebruik krijg ik veel pijn bij kickboksen met deze bokshandschoenen. Ze zijn te licht voor het sporten en bieden geen bescherming met het stoten. Na een paar weken het een kans te hebben gegeven (moeten naar je handen vormen) ga ik toch over naar wat anders. Ik heb kleine handen en ben licht gewicht dus voor mij is 10oz goed. Ik moet helaas nieuwe kopen en voortaan beter onderzoek doen.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi T,


    Bedankt voor je review over de bokshandschoenen 120. Ik begrijp dit product niet helemaal voldoet aan je verwachtingen. Daarom heb ik jouw waardevolle feedback meteen doorgegeven aan onze productmanager. Dankzij jou kunnen we onze producten blijven verbeteren!


    We willen onze klanten blij zien, dus ook jou. Ik heb daarom even naar alternatieve bokshandschoenen gekeken speciaal voor kickboksen en frequenter gebruik. Ik kom al snel op deze uit, helaas zijn ze wel wat duurder: https://www.decathlon.nl/p/kickbokshandschoenen-500-zwart/_/R-p-X8554742?mc=8554742


    Wil je het product retourneren? Daar kun je rustig over nadenken. Je mag het product binnen 365 dagen gratis retourneren in onze winkels. Online bestellingen kun je zowel in de winkel als via het online retourproces terugsturen. Kijk voor meer informatie hierover op: https://www.decathlon.nl/help/services/_/R-a-retouren.


    Nogmaals bedankt voor je feedback. Mocht je nog vragen hebben, hoor ik het graag!


    Met sportieve groet,


    Quirine

    Digital Sport Leader Decathlon

  • Man
    07 September 2020
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Teleurgesteld

    Gister voor het eerst gebruikt tijdens bokstraining van een uur. Na afloop bleek de huid van allebei m'n pinken is afgeschaafd door de wrijving binnenin de handschoenen. De handschoenen lijken veel te strak. Ik heb eerder outschock handschoenen gehad en daar was ik juist tevreden over. Over de jaren heen heb ik al heel wat paar versleten maar nog niet eerder meegemaakt dat een nieuw paar zo oncomfortabel zat dat m'n handen beschadigd raakten. Kan ik ze nog terug sturen, want hier kan ik precies niks mee.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Jeremy,


    Heel erg bedankt dat je de moeite hebt genomen om een review achter te laten! Hier kunnen we heel veel mee. Wat fijn dat je onze handschoenen zo vaak en zo prettir hebt gebruikt, maar wat vervelend dat deze bokshandschoenen niet bevallen. Ik heb dit probleem nog niet eerder gehoord, maar is zeker niet de bedoeling. Ik ga dit probleem daarom ook in de gaten houden.


    Als Decathlon producten uitgeprobeerd zijn, maar niet intensief geprobeerd, dan mag je ze gratis retourneren. Voor nu zou ik je dan ook aanraden om één of twee maten groter te proberen van de bokshandschoenen 120 en deze eventueel om te ruilen. Mochten deze ook niet bevallen, dan kun je ze omruilen voor andere bokshandschoenen of je geld terugkrijgen. Als ik je ergens mee kan helpen hoor ik het graag!


    Met sportieve groet,


    Quirine

    Digital Sport Leader Decathlon

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    12 August 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    不滿意

    只使用ㄧ次,試戴過紅色,並無黑色試用,ㄧ樣10規格,但黑色買了手卻放不進去,

TOP OF PAGE