£14.99*

Reviews on

Boxing Training Gloves 120 - White

4.22 / 5 105 Reviews
92 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    10 November 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    gloves

    yes

  • Man
    04 November 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice products

    Buy it

  • Man
    13 October 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Param

    It is really gud and worth

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    06 October 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good For Beginners.

    I ordered 12oz it's good for me .Nice look and comfortable and Perfect fit. It's warm when I do more hard workouts.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    14 August 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Fungus On Gloves

    Poor quality. Found fungus on gloves. Photo available.

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Apurv,


    Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and we apologize for the experience you have had with Boxing Training Gloves 120 - Black. This should not have happened.


    I can understand that you're disappointed with the product, therefore I request you to please head down to any of our stores to do an exchange or a refund. Due to the current COVID-19 crisis, we still have few stores which aren't fully operational yet. Therefore, I request you to kindly call your nearest store before you visit.

    If you require more assistance, you may contact us directly at care.india@decathlon.com. I would be eager to hear more feedback about our Fitness range.


    Thank you,


    Winston

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    17 August 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent product

    Best gloves in the Range than in market. Sure shot go for it. You won’t be Disappointed ✌

  • Man
    06 August 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not Satisfied

    Its not up to the mark .even i couldn't use it ask for the return initiated

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Sir,


    Firstly thank you for sharing your feedback with us and we apologize for the experience you have had with Boxing Training Gloves 120 - Black.


    Could you please help us with more details so we could improve the product and work on the trouble faced by you while using these gloves?


    You may contact us directly at care.india@decathlon.com. I would be eager to hear more feedback about our Fitness range.


    Thanks,


    Winston

  • Man
    06 August 2020
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Boxing traiNing gloves

    Good for beginners

  • Woman
    06 August 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gloves

    This product is old and few of the places it seems to be tearing apart.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Divya,

    Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our product. It is because of your constant reviews that we are able to improve on our products and services and cater to your needs better.


    I am so sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with the Boxing Training Gloves 120 - Black. These issues must ideally not arise as all our products have a quality test to be passed, however, this could be a one off case.


    I can understand that you're disappointed with the product quality, therefore I request you to please head down to any of our stores to do an exchange or a refund. Due to the current COVID-19 crisis, we still have few stores which aren't fully operational yet. Therefore, I request you to kindly call your nearest store before you visit.

    If you require more assistance, you may contact us directly at care.india@decathlon.com. I would be eager to hear more feedback about our Fitness range.


    Thank you once again, Divya! Hope to see you in one of our stores soon!





    Winston

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    30 July 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not Big Enough

    You cannot put your hand instead the glove with 180 inch hand wrap. Also putting your hand with 120 inch hand wrap was difficult.

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Mr. Ritesh,


    Firstly we regret for the inconvenience caused !!


    Thanks a lot for your review about our product. We will address this information to our production team to develop this models feature. If it is not used, we kindly request you to visit your nearest Decathlon store to exchange this size with the bigger one.


    Once again sorry for the trouble caused.


    We wish you to have a pleasant day !


    With regards,


    Naresh

TOP OF PAGE