£199.99*

Reviews on

Biking 100

3.65 / 5 157 Reviews
111 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

53 Reviews Delete filter
  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    20 April 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    For the money this is excellent!

    I have had this bike for a couple of days and I have to say I am so impressed with it. You are not getting a commercial bike so you have to be realistic with what this bike is if you are used to spin studio bikes but I have rode many spin bikes and this feel really good. It's sturdy, the ride is smooth and you can get a really good amount of control on the resistance. Its easy to assemble and I like that you can get replacement parts and all with a guarantee.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    14 April 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Love this product

    Absolutely love this bike - took 30 minutes on my own to put together. If put together properly it's been so sturdy and have no problems with it at all.

    A real cost efficient way of working out at home, and have recommended to many interested people. Have had it for two weeks and used it a lot - have just finished a London - Paris indoor cycling challenge on it. Highly recommend the bike.

  • Man
    09 September 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Overall product is excellent and very good durable

    Need to work on seat too small and uncomfortable

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    02 July 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Highly Recommend This For Home

    Awesome Cycle. Very Sturdy And Quality Material

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    03 June 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    amazing . full body workout in 10 mins

    Amazing cycle. If you love cycling outdoors & cannot go outside due to COVID 19. Here is the product to try out. Absolutely gives you the same sensation, feel & sweat makes you realize about the incredible workout u just had. Resistance knob available to give u the best feel.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    04 May 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Für den Preis: TOP!

    Ich habe mir dieses Indoor Bike gekauft da ich in Zeiten von Corona trotzdem fit bleiben möchte. Es war lange ausverkauft aber dann habe ich zugeschlagen und bin bisher immer noch sehr zufrieden damit!
    Ich nutze es jeden Morgen etwa 60 Minuten und schaue nebenbei ganz entspannt eine Serie auf dem TV. Die Schwungscheibe ist nicht ganz lautlos, aber auch nicht so laut, dass sie einen wirklich stört.
    Da ich anfangs sehr viele Marken und Preise verglichen habe, kann ich hier überzeugt sagen, dass Preis/Leistung absolut stimmt:
    Wenig Geld für viel Nutzen
    Daher meine klare Kaufempfehlung :-)

    PS: Es ist alleine sehr schnell aufgebaut und wirkt etwas kleiner als auf dem Bild hier bei Decathlon. Werkzeug wurde bei mir mitgeliefert.

  • 23 March 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sehr gut und Top Preis

    Fährt sich sehr gut. Ist auch nicht zu laut, man kann dabei Fernsehen.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    20 October 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Muy buena relación calidad/precio

    La he usado con varios tipos de entrenamiento. Varias sesiones sentado durante una hora y cuarto, y sesiones de spinning de unos 45 minutos. La sensación de pedaleo es buena, pero hasta cierto punto de resistencia. Con mucha resistencia (¡mucha!) el pedaleo va un poco a golpes, pero es normal para la rueda de inercia de 12 kilos. Para un uso estándar suficiente.

    Puntos en contra: La consola no mide bien la frecuencia de pedaleo, más o menos un 10% de más. Pero no es nada grave. Lo del pedaleo con mucha resistencia no lo entiendo como contra porque existe un modelo superior con rueda de inercia más grande.

    El resto de las críticas que he visto en este foro no las entiendo:
    - El sillín está bien, con culotte con badana hasta una hora y cuarto bien. De vez en cuando pedalear un poco de pie para descansar la postura y ya está. Igual que en la MTB.
    - Los pedales son lo normal para este precio. Por 20 euros hay pedales mixtos si los quieres automáticos.
    - El manillar se aleja proporcionalmente del sillín según se sube, que es lo lógico, más alto -> más distancia al manillar. Siempre se puede corregir con el sillín, que se avanza y se retrasa fácilmente. Lo que hay que hacer es poner la altura del manillar a la misma altura que el sillín. Es una bici tipo spinning, no una bici estática con una posición más cómoda.
    - Si que es verdad que al pedalear hace un poco de ruido, pero no mucho más que las de gimnasio. En casa he pedaleado con la familia durmiendo y no ha habido problema.

    Relación calidad-precio está muy bien para uso doméstico pero sin grandes pretensiones. Yo suelo salir con bici MTB entre 2 y 3 horas los fines de semana, y esta bici me complementa muy bien entre semana para mantener la forma.

    Para ciclistas muy exigentes (los que "entrenan" y mueven muchos vatios), supongo que mejor el modelo superior.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    25 September 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Gran calidad

    La bicicleta es de gran calidad y se pueden realizar entrenos super buenos.... Considero que para ejercitarse en casa no hace falta mas.
    Esta muy bien acabada y en cuanto a confort supera com creces a los modelos de antes.
    La pena es que a mi no me sirve por una lesión que padezco en la rodilla... Y tendre q cambiarla por una elíptica.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    28 August 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buena Compra

    Facil montaje, relación calidad precio muy buena. Recomendada!!

TOP OF PAGE