£199.99*

Reviews on

Biking 100

3.66 / 5 155 Reviews
110 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

41 Reviews Delete filter
  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    04 June 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent value for money

    I have had my bike for 6 weeks now. We use it 4 times a week and it is great. We do the Les mills spin classes on line and it is perfect for that. The only minor criticism is that when you have the resistance high there is a smell that comes from the pad.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    03 June 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great at home studio bike

    As an indoor cycling instructor, I felt lost without a bike during this time. I have found this to be an excellent addition to my home fitness routine. It was very easy to set up and get going. My only criticisms are that the seat is quite uncomfortable, not unbearable, does get better with time. Second is that the heavier the resistance, the more you smell the friction rubbing between the flywheel and the break. I use the bike around 4 or 5 times per week and I feel the break pad may need to be replaced in the future, but will see.
    Overall though, great purchase!

  • Man
    17 July 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Solid Enough

    Bike is good, easy enough to assemble. One wheel comes off from time to time and the other does not match - slight design fault or merely on my bike but overall decent product.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    07 June 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Bang for the buck

    I have been riding this bike 20k everyday since I received it 5 weeks ago. Quality is better than expected. I have also had issues with a squeaking seat post, but it was easily fixed by re-adjusting...I will probably upgrade the seat and also buy clip-in pedals and shoes.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Cameron,


    Thank you for your review, glad to know you are enjoying our product. Have a nice day!


    Decathlon Hong Kong Sports Team


    Alvin

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    19 April 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Decent bike for the price

    It was a good bike but it is making some creaking sound, no idea why this is happening, i can feel the vibration too. was not as smooth as i thought, hopefully decathlon has a solution for it

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    20 April 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Schnell lieferung und gut gebaut aber etwas laut

    Die struktur ist sehr stabil und gut gebaut, stark tretten ist kein problem. Die einige nachteil is dass der kette und ritzel machen ein bisschen lärm, aber es ist zwar nicht so schlimm.

    Die Lieferung war schnell und unkompliziert (6 tage, mit Corona Beschränkungen). Ich freue mich dass ich habe diese indoor-bike gekauft und werde es an freunden empfehlen. Danke!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    14 October 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bici spinning

    Por ahora el funcionamiento y las prestaciones son buenas.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    07 October 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buena calidad precio.

    Sencilla con buenas sensaciones, buena relación calidad precio, recomendable exceptuando los pedales que se los cambié por unos para usar calas, los de origen podrian mejorarlos. Para entrenos nivel medio; perfecta.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    25 August 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Correcta, adecuada por su precio

    Bici de spinning sencilla y básica, ideal para persona baja y ligera, buen rendimiento. Fácil de montar, y diseño elegante. Inconvenientes: sillín muy duro y hace mucho ruido.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 August 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Contento

    Contento, cumple las expectativas, quizás el display de la pantalla podría mejorar

TOP OF PAGE