£199.99*

Reviews on

Biking 100

3.66 / 5 155 Reviews
110 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

32 Reviews Delete filter
  • 13 May 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Fantastic for 3 weeks then squeaky noise!

    I love this bike, it really is perfect to take spin classes. However, in the last week it is making a horrible squeaky noise when pedaling. We've taken it apart, oiled parts, and it is still there. Can anyone help please?

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    22 September 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Seat Of This Product Is Uncomfortable

    I am 90kg weighted person. The seat of this product is very hard and uncomfortable. Who ever will purchase this product will have to purchase a new cushioning seat for comfort. Which means additional 1000 rs experience. But apart of uncomfortable seat the product is useful and good product.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    04 September 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good Value

    It is a great cycle for the price. But I feel that the seat is really uncomfortable. Gonna try replacing or padding it.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    09 June 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Robust Build quality but seat is quite uncomfortable

    Overall experience related build quality is good and sturdy. however very disappointing with seat as it is quite uncomfortable. Can Decathlon suggest any alternative broader seat available at your website which can be installed to this????..hoping for early response

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    09 July 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    It's okay

    Been using this bike for almost a month (since June 8, 2020) and I've been taking spinning classes online at least 3 to 4 times a week. It was really good at first (it could keep up with fast-paced rhythmic classes). The seat was uncomfortable at first but you could get used to it. There's a really loud squeaky noise when pedaling and as you increase resistance, but you can choose to let it slide when taking classes because the music takes that sound away, and you realize it's not that big of a deal. My only concern is that mid-ride, my entire left pedal unscrewed itself. It's a good thing I noticed a change in the feel and slowed down my pace before I could get injured. The thread of plastic piece that protects the screw had ripped, and it really just came apart. Anyway, I tried to re-screw the pedal again but the same thing happened (two more times after) and it just kept breaking off. I'll be going to the store for a check-up and replacement because this shouldn't happen (ideally when on a bike, the more you pedal, the screws should tighten to avoid accidents, and most importantly, injuries). So I was satisfied at first but it became a different story.

    I'd recommend this bike if you're not doing intermediate rhythmic cycling classes. Benefit of the doubt, maybe this one's just one in a million production issues(?). It's a good product, but maybe a beginner bike.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    10 June 2020
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Incompleto

    Para lo que yo lo quería suficiente pero bastante flojo en comodidad y ajustes

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    14 May 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Regular

    Bici básica para uso doméstico, para mi gusto hace un poco de ruido lo cual no me deja estar agusto pedaleando como en una bici de spinning.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 June 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Correcta, ajuste dificil, sillin infernal

    Es una bici correcta y justita, pero para estos dias de confinamiento, puede cumplir su función, mi opinion ha mejorado despues de que me tuviese que gastar dinero extra en comprarme un sillin para sustituir al que viene de serie, pero sigue teniendo un fallo de diseño grave para mi, que el manillar suba en diagonal.

    Tengo larga experiencias con bicis y es el peor sillin que he probado en mi vida y tengo unos cuantos añitos ya, por otro lado esta el tema del ajuste que ahora explico.

    Para mi es dificil de ajusta la bici a una posicion correcta, es decir, el manillar cuando sube se aleja del sillin y si acerco el sillin, las rodillas al girar pasan la linea que no deberia pasar, con lo que no acabo de encontrar la posicion correcta en esta bici. Lo considero un fallo de diseño, ya que en la mayoria de bicis el manillar sube recto, no en diagonal.

    El ruido para mi es soportable y aceptable, por lo demas no he tenido problemas de roturas o materiales partidos.

    Sigo planteandome devolver la bici ya que no acabo de encontrar una posicion correcta y a la larga eso me puede generar una lesion. Por otro lado, decathlon / Domyos deberia regalarnos a todos un sillin, porque el que viene de serie es Infernal, y es de lo mas criticado en todas las reseñas. Con un mejor sillin y un manillar que subiese recto o se puediese ajustar logintudinalmente facilmente la nota media de esta bici subiria bastante. Una pena que no sea así.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    09 May 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Cumple para mantenerse en casa.

    La relación calidad-precio es buena. Es muy ruidosa, a los 15 días de uso empezó a hacer un chirrido pero la bici cumple salvo porque es molesto el ruidito. El sillín es duro pero con un cubre sillín de gel se arregla. Le puse pedales semiautomáticos y bien con ellos. El tamaño está bien para personas altas, mido 1'76cm.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    04 May 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    INDOOR DOMYOS

    la bici cumple su función perfectamente. no le puedo dar más nota por la GRAN incomodidad del sillín. És muy doloroso.

    un aspecto claramente a mejorar para futuros

TOP OF PAGE