£199.99*

Reviews on

Biking 100

3.65 / 5 153 Reviews
108 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    10 September 2020
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    DO NOT RECOMMEND

    Unless you are a very light user (

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    04 June 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent value for money

    I have had my bike for 6 weeks now. We use it 4 times a week and it is great. We do the Les mills spin classes on line and it is perfect for that. The only minor criticism is that when you have the resistance high there is a smell that comes from the pad.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    03 June 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great at home studio bike

    As an indoor cycling instructor, I felt lost without a bike during this time. I have found this to be an excellent addition to my home fitness routine. It was very easy to set up and get going. My only criticisms are that the seat is quite uncomfortable, not unbearable, does get better with time. Second is that the heavier the resistance, the more you smell the friction rubbing between the flywheel and the break. I use the bike around 4 or 5 times per week and I feel the break pad may need to be replaced in the future, but will see.
    Overall though, great purchase!

  • 13 May 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Fantastic for 3 weeks then squeaky noise!

    I love this bike, it really is perfect to take spin classes. However, in the last week it is making a horrible squeaky noise when pedaling. We've taken it apart, oiled parts, and it is still there. Can anyone help please?

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    20 April 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    For the money this is excellent!

    I have had this bike for a couple of days and I have to say I am so impressed with it. You are not getting a commercial bike so you have to be realistic with what this bike is if you are used to spin studio bikes but I have rode many spin bikes and this feel really good. It's sturdy, the ride is smooth and you can get a really good amount of control on the resistance. Its easy to assemble and I like that you can get replacement parts and all with a guarantee.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    14 April 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Love this product

    Absolutely love this bike - took 30 minutes on my own to put together. If put together properly it's been so sturdy and have no problems with it at all.

    A real cost efficient way of working out at home, and have recommended to many interested people. Have had it for two weeks and used it a lot - have just finished a London - Paris indoor cycling challenge on it. Highly recommend the bike.

  • Man
    17 July 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Solid Enough

    Bike is good, easy enough to assemble. One wheel comes off from time to time and the other does not match - slight design fault or merely on my bike but overall decent product.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    07 June 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Bang for the buck

    I have been riding this bike 20k everyday since I received it 5 weeks ago. Quality is better than expected. I have also had issues with a squeaking seat post, but it was easily fixed by re-adjusting...I will probably upgrade the seat and also buy clip-in pedals and shoes.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Cameron,


    Thank you for your review, glad to know you are enjoying our product. Have a nice day!


    Decathlon Hong Kong Sports Team


    Alvin

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    18 September 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not Satisfied

    Seat is v uncomfortable.it hurts while riding. Moreover they charged rs 650/- for installation which is too much. Handle can't be adjusted to front.overall it's not worth fir money spent

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Vimika,

    Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our product. It is constant reviews that we are able to improve on our products and cater to your needs more.

    I am so sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with the Spin bike. Many of our users are equally pleased to know unlike other companies we don't believe in any hidden charges or include the charge with the product to be transparent for valuable user like yourself. If you have trouble with the seat, I would strongly recommend to visit any of our store for Bicycle saddle that you help you practice in ease. As Spin Bikes are most intensive exercise equipment, I would recommend you to keep the practice time within 10-20 mins, 2-3 times in a week when you are staring initially.

    If you require more assistance, you may contact us directly at care.india@decathlon.com. I would be eager to hear more feedback about our Fitness range.

    Thank you, once again, Vimika! Hope to see you in one of our stores soon :)




    Enjoy your sport

    Sayanava Dutta

    Omni Merchandiser

    DOMYOS, Fitness Cardio

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    22 September 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Seat Of This Product Is Uncomfortable

    I am 90kg weighted person. The seat of this product is very hard and uncomfortable. Who ever will purchase this product will have to purchase a new cushioning seat for comfort. Which means additional 1000 rs experience. But apart of uncomfortable seat the product is useful and good product.

TOP OF PAGE