£5.99*

Reviews on

Adjustable Toning Gym Elastic Band Level Medium

4.17 / 5 104 Reviews
95 users recommended this product

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    09 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great value and easy to use

    Bought this just to do some more workouts at home and it's excellent value. There's a load of workouts on the app to use and tailor into a workout yourself. Plus online there's other options too. Glad I didn't go for the light one as I think it would be really gentle, but perfect to start with.

    Will probably be buying the hard one as well!!

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    01 May 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great quality and good value!

    Great quality and good value. I use these in my classes for both indoors and out doors. They adjust in tension so no need to buy varied resistance.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    12 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellence

    Its help me to get fit any time anywhere

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    13 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    easy.....stylish.....durable

    This is a great product for people who want to go for general strengthening & fitness of muscles.Very easy to use and entertaining .Covers complete body workout....easy to carry.....very good quality..!!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    12 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great product for different workouts at home

    This product enables workout on arms at convenience of your location.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    09 January 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good strength training

    I was actually planning to buy dumbbells and thought of trying med level resistance band. Am very happy as it has toned my arms. Am petite and had to shorten the length.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Thanx

    Good product

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 December 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good buy

    i have the product from over 6mths using it, satisfied with the quality ,

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    09 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Poor

    The band got damaged the third day itself. Very bad experience.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Sir

    Thanks for your feedback on the Toning Elastic band, we apologize the product has not met your expectations,Please do exchange with nearby stores, We will alert our quality team and to highlight the same with manufacturing team to rectify the issues asap.Sorry for the inconvenience causedRegardsSunita


    Sunita Vijay

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    03 October 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Your imagination is your limit

    I bought two of these - a level medium for my sister and another hard for myself over a year ago. I have used it for chest, biceps, triceps, shoulder and back muscle strength training. I does the job of multiple dumb-bells and is light to carry around. The build quality is excellent. I have not seen any wear and tear even after one year of regular 20-30 min use!

    Just remember to warm up before use and always keep your core tight

TOP OF PAGE