£5.99*

Reviews on

Adjustable Toning Gym Elastic Band Level Medium

4.12 / 5 85 Reviews
79 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    09 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great value and easy to use

    Bought this just to do some more workouts at home and it's excellent value. There's a load of workouts on the app to use and tailor into a workout yourself. Plus online there's other options too. Glad I didn't go for the light one as I think it would be really gentle, but perfect to start with.

    Will probably be buying the hard one as well!!

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    21 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great quality and good value!

    Great quality and good value. I use these in my classes for both indoors and out doors. They adjust in tension so no need to buy varied resistance.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    06 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Poor

    The band got damaged the third day itself. Very bad experience.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Sir

    Thanks for your feedback on the Toning Elastic band, we apologize the product has not met your expectations,Please do exchange with nearby stores, We will alert our quality team and to highlight the same with manufacturing team to rectify the issues asap.Sorry for the inconvenience causedRegardsSunita


    Sunita Vijay

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    02 October 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Your imagination is your limit

    I bought two of these - a level medium for my sister and another hard for myself over a year ago. I have used it for chest, biceps, triceps, shoulder and back muscle strength training. I does the job of multiple dumb-bells and is light to carry around. The build quality is excellent. I have not seen any wear and tear even after one year of regular 20-30 min use!

    Just remember to warm up before use and always keep your core tight

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    29 September 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Awesome toning equipment

    Very handy product. Can be used in many different ways. I have got wonderful result from this simple equipment. Very good for toning muscles and stay fit. Highly recommended.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    29 September 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Too hard

    The tension is a bit too rough and uneven is what I felt and also the handles are not comfortable. The inside or outside part of the wrists keeps rubbing against hard plastic, which makes impossible to use after a few reps.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Sir
    Thanks for your valuable feedback,will take these feedback with quality team to improvise the product.
    We apologise as the product did not meet your usage expectations,please do exchange the product in nearby store.
    Regards
    Sunita

    Sunita Vijay

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    29 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    DOMYOS

    goog

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    29 September 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Seriously good..

    I travel a lot and this apparatus is light and easy to pack in. I think it's helping me shape my arms without adding bulk. Just love using it.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    29 September 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great quality and works great for isolation

    Using it for past 1 year for strengthening my lower back after some intensive workouts and also for isolation workouts

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    29 September 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good for routine exercise

    i have been using it basically for my both hands. it feeling good.

TOP OF PAGE