£5.99*

Reviews on

Adjustable Toning Gym Elastic Band Level Hard

4.3 / 5 77 Reviews
71 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Hard Toning band

    I was looking for some form of resistance band that was convenient to pack into travel luggage, it had to be light so did not push the weight allowance, plus it had to be hard/versatile enough to give a decent workout. This ticked all the boxes and feels that little more robust than most too, so should last. Therefore I am very happy that it does exactly what I was looking for.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    30 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Didn't last a week

    Very poor construction, didn't even last a week. The ropes came out from the ends. Waste!

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Oauchitya,

    Thank you for taking some time and writing back to us with your feedback on the Domyos elastic toning band.

    Apologies as our product has not met your expectations. I will ensure your feedback is shared with the concerned team.
    At Decathlon, we ensure that quality of the product is not compromised. Our products are put through various tests to ensure longevity and effectiveness based on usage.
    Having said this, i would request you to walk into your nearest Decathlon store and have this product exchanged at your convenience.

    I remain available on anirudh.prasannan@decathlon.com for any further queries or clarifications.

    Anirudh PRASANNAN
    e-Sport Manager, Domyos

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    28 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    good, but not as good as expected

    I was, quite frankly, hoping for better stuff. The elasticity on this is a bit too short it stretches to its limits way too soon.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    25 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    It's not like what I assumed

    It's actually of 15 kg which I supposed I could handle but couldn't , I think 10 kg would be good instead of 15 .

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Payal,

    Thank you for taking some time and giving us your feedback on the Domyos fitness toning band.

    Please be informed that the toning band has different variants based on the weight resistances. Currently we have toning bands with the following weight resistances 5kg, 10kg and 15kg. From your feedback, was there an issue you faced with the band per se? You can write to me on anirudh.prasannan@decathlon.com.

    If you need the toning band of lesser weight resistance, i would request you to walk into the nearest Decathlon store and have your current product exchanged for the same. I remain available for any further queries or clarifications.

    Anirudh Prasannan
    E-Sport Manager, Domyos

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    05 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good one.. can carry any where and tone your body.

    Good one.. can carry any where and tone your body. difficult to use it initially...But I am bit skeptical how many days it's elasticity will be maintained

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Misty,

    Thank you for taking some time and writing back to us with your feedback on Domyos toning band.We are delighted to know you like our product! Happy toning! :)

    With regards to your query, there are few things you will have to keep in mind. Our toning band is not made for commercial use. We do not have a fixed time as to when the elasticity would wear out. This is solely because it would depend upon the usage of the person. Also, we have a 2 year warranty for this product which means if you find the elasticity has decreased upon considerable usage in that time duration, you can have it exchanged at the nearest Decathlon store.

    I remain available on anirudh.prasannan@decathlon.com for any further queries or clarifications.

    Anirudh PRASANNAN
    E-Sport Manager, Domyos

  • Man
    17 January 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Resistant tube

    Pretty cool

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    31 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good

    Good

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    05 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    its average quality band
    nothing quality

    thew band is not very elastic and the price is on the higher side

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    27 September 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Multipurpose band

    Excellent product. Can be used with ease, fits in budget & can be used for training almost all muscle group.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    13 June 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    AWESOME PRODUCT

    PROMOTE WEIGHT LIFTING AND GYM EQUIPMENTS MORE......AS SUCH PRODUCTS AVAILABLE ARE GENUINE...

TOP OF PAGE