£5.99*

Reviews on

Adjustable Toning Gym Elastic Band Level Hard

4.15 / 5 100 Reviews
84 users recommended this product

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    13 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    To short

    The bands are good I bought a light one for my wife and the hard one for myself. However the hard one is to short to do a shoulder press i almost feel like I will snap it. The lighter one appears to be longer and have no issue with the shoulder press.
    PS its not to do with the difficulty either I weight train regular and the resistances is not an issue.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    25 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hard Toning band

    I was looking for some form of resistance band that was convenient to pack into travel luggage, it had to be light so did not push the weight allowance, plus it had to be hard/versatile enough to give a decent workout. This ticked all the boxes and feels that little more robust than most too, so should last. Therefore I am very happy that it does exactly what I was looking for.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    12 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fitness

    Fantastic product for young as well as old.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    23 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very good

    Highly flexible n good to use in several ways. I'm ok with resistance strength. The best thing is the range of motion it provides n number of excersizes.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    26 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not good like other Decathlon's products

    I bought the hard and used for a month and a half. Now the resistance has gone ccompletely. It's more like a rope than like a resistance tube. I wish if it was bit higher. I could use it as a skipping rope but can't help it because it is short

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Sir

    Thanks for your feedback and we apologize that the Resistance Tube has not met your expectations,

    Please do exchange the product with nearby store , will send your product for quality alert team and will take necessary actions required.



    Sunita Vijay
    Country Sport leader-Gym

    Muthuganesh find this answer useful

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    21 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    resistant band at its best

    love this present product i brought.. the quality of the product .....excellent in many ways... thank you

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Sir

    Thanks for your valuable feedback, It will always help us to serve you better.

    Regards
    Sunita Vijay
    Country SPort leader-GYM

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    16 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    not very hard as expected

    Hard means should have more firm resistance

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Sir

    Thanks for the feedback, we are working with the manufacturing team to improvise on the quality checks of the products before launching in the layouts.
    Please do exchange the product with the nearest store.

    Sorry for the inconvenience caused
    Sunita Vijay
    Country Sport leader-GYM

    Preyas find this answer useful

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    18 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Good

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    09 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    methods of exercise is limited

    utility is very limited

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    30 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Costly

    Cost is more compare to quality...

TOP OF PAGE