£5.99*

Reviews on

Adjustable Toning Gym Elastic Band Level Easy

4.28 / 5 40 Reviews
37 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great product

    Very good and portable. Good for people those who are travelling regularly. Effective to taget the whole body muscles

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    04 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good and sturdy product

    Very sturdy which is the first hallmark for a product of this kind. Elasticity is also ideal for exercise without being too stiff.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    26 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent quality

    I found this product is superior to others in the market. Quality of material used and overall finish is excellent.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    06 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Must have!

    This has actually been a blessing for me as I travel quite frequently and can't hit the gym! You can workout all the body parts and tone your muscles with repeated sets. Shoulder workout being the most typical could be done easily with this version. I must say that it's a must have for beginners! Go for the medium and strong ones if you're already a stoner!

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    24 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Exactly what I wanted. Great!

    A little harder according to my standard. But nevertheless totally worth.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    02 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    The elasticity went post 3-4 days use

    The elastic has become a bit rugged and not helpful for muscle strength

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Sir,
    Thank you for your Feedback !
    We are really sorry for the inconvenience caused.
    Please get the product replaced from the nearest store.

    I would be happy to suggest you to use a product with higher tension for more muscle strength as this is a Easy level product for the beginners.
    Following is the link for the product:
    http://www.decathlon.in/p/8339227_resistance-tube-toning-elastic-10-kg.html#/5766-230-10kg

    Our Sales Managers at the store will be able to help you out to find the correct product which would suit your requirement .

    Amal Ambade

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    19 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Best ever Tool

    Now-a-days No one has a little time to spare. Even if, it relates to ones personal health. And if someone spares time from his busy schedules, its very difficult to get more out of the allotted time. Various exercises consume more time and energy. I found this Adjustable Gym Elastic Band very perfect to work out various exercises from this single fantastic tool. No need of Dumbbells, lifts, or any hard working out tools. I Love this very much. This is very perfect for me and starts my day wonderfully. Thanks a lot DOMYOS.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    22 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Awesome stuff

    easy to carry and good for toning the different part of muscle

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    03 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buenas pero no se estiran mucho

    Compre a la vez las de 10 y 15 KG, y estas son las que menos se estiran, no puedo estirar los brazos por encima de mi cabeza mientras que con las otras que son mas resistentes si que puedo.
    Quitando ese fallo les doy buena puntuación, cómodas y muy útiles.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    06 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    La protuberancia impide el buen uso

    Las protuberancias que tiene cerca de las agarraderas impide realizar correctamente los ejercicios, y se clavan

TOP OF PAGE