£5.99*

Reviews on

900 Pilates & Toning High Resistance Elastic Band with Handles

4.25 / 5 308 Reviews
275 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • 22 November 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Brilliant

    Very versatile and easy to use. Incorporated into my husbands exercise routine nearly every day.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    09 May 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    better than I thought

    picked this up on a whim - had an old shoulder injury that I wanted to ease back to health - this is a great bit of kit - if you travel for business, buy one and take it with you - you can actually get a damn good muscle pump with this - also, runners - you lack upper body strength normally - use one of these and gain some with ease

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    13 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    To short

    The bands are good I bought a light one for my wife and the hard one for myself. However the hard one is to short to do a shoulder press i almost feel like I will snap it. The lighter one appears to be longer and have no issue with the shoulder press.
    PS its not to do with the difficulty either I weight train regular and the resistances is not an issue.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    25 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hard Toning band

    I was looking for some form of resistance band that was convenient to pack into travel luggage, it had to be light so did not push the weight allowance, plus it had to be hard/versatile enough to give a decent workout. This ticked all the boxes and feels that little more robust than most too, so should last. Therefore I am very happy that it does exactly what I was looking for.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    04 March 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Resitance Tube - Medium

    I normally use a tube at the gym class but the resistance is much stronger on this medium tube. Only found this out once opened. Did try tubes in shop not the same...

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    16 October 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Resistance band

    Quality of the product is excellent..

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    25 October 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Didn't find effective

    To hard and not at all flexible. Wish I had an option to return or exchange.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Sir,
    Thanks for your time and feedback,we apologise that the product did not meet the basic expectations.
    Please do exchange the product with nearby store and sorry for the inconvenience caused.
    With your feedback will alert our quality team to improvise on the same.
    Regards

    Sunita Vijay
    Country Sport Leader-GYM

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    11 September 2018
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    NICE

    GOOD

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    27 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very good quality, will last for long

    Good product

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfect for home workout

    A very apt product for people who couldn't hit the gym on a regular basis. Pretty much can be used to focus on all body parts.
    Product keeps up to the defined sturdiness as required.

TOP OF PAGE