£2.99*

Reviews on

560 Gym'y Boys' Regular Warm Gym Bottoms - Black

4.22 / 5 128 Reviews
118 users recommended this product

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    01 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice and soft

    Son loves them.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    03 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    много съм доволна от артикула

    Много добро качество на добра цена. Бих закупила пак и за мен и за синът ми стига да има наличност.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    29 September 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super.

    Vše ok.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    18 September 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Doporučuji!

    Tyto kalhoty jsem kupovala pro syna několikrát i v kombinaci s mikinou, nedám dopustit na materiál, jsou pohodlné, jedny jsem zakoupila i na tělocvik, máme doma čtvery, jak na doma, tak na ven i sport. Rozhodně doporučuji, a vždy za sympatickou cenu. (A i když na symbolu je sušička zakázána, mám vyzkoušeno, že se s nimi nic nestane ;-) )

  • Woman
    23 May 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Spokojenost

    Byla jsem mile překvapená kvalitou i provedením tepláků. Koupila jsem dvě velikosti, jedny pro slečnu na hřiště, jedny pro mladíka. Na slečně tepláky dokonce vypadají jak kalhoty, tak v nich i odpochodovala do školy.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    25 January 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Passt sehr gut

    Sehr gute Passform.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    14 August 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Immer wieder gern

    Diese Sporthose bestellen wir immer wieder in den nächsten Kleidergrößen unseres Kindes, da sie eine gradlinige, nach unten gehende Form hat. Bündchen am unteren Bein mag unser Kind nicht so sehr.
    Sie ist nicht zu warm und unser Kind kann sich super darin bewegen.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    02 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sitz und past gut. Gerne wieder...

    S. O.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    24 May 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super Artikel

    Meine Kinder tragen diese Hose ständig, ob zum Training oder einfach nur draussen toben. Sie ist leicht und angenehm zu tragen. Für unsere Bedürfnisse einfach perfekt

  • 22 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Leggins

    Die Leggins sitz perfekt und passt perfekt note 1aaa
    ware super

TOP OF PAGE